تزداد شعبية العقود الآجلة التي تتم تسويتها بواسطة USDT ، وهذا هو السبب

عندما أطلقت BitMEX سوق Bitcoin Perpetual Futures (BTC) في عام 2016 ، أنشأت نموذجًا جديدًا لمشغلي العملات المشفرة. على الرغم من أنها لم تكن أول منصة تقدم مقايضات عكسية تمت تسويتها على BTC ، فقد قدمت BitMEX سهولة الاستخدام والسيولة لجمهور أوسع من المستثمرين.

لم تتضمن عقود BitMEX العملات الورقية أو العملات المستقرة ، وعلى الرغم من أن السعر المرجعي تم حسابه بالدولار الأمريكي ، فقد تم دفع جميع المكاسب والخسائر بعملة البيتكوين.

ستصبح العقود التي تتم تسويتها بواسطة USDT ذات أهمية متزايدة خلال عام 2021. في حين أن استخدام العقود القائمة على USDT يسهل على مستثمري التجزئة حساب المكاسب والخسائر ومتطلبات الهامش ، إلا أن له عيوبًا أيضًا.

لماذا تعتبر عقود BTC للمتداولين الأكثر خبرة.

http://server.digimetriq.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/USDT-settled-futures-contracts-are-gaining-popularity-heres-why.png مستقبل العملات الدائمة في التمويل. المصدر: Binance

تقدم Binance عقود عملات (مع دفع من BTC). في هذه الحالة ، يجب على المشتري (مركز طويل) والبائع (مركز قصير) إيداع BTC كمبلغ هامش بدلاً من الاعتماد على الهامش بالدولار الأمريكي.

عند التفاوض على عقود القطع ، ليست هناك حاجة لاستخدام المعايير. وبالتالي ، فإن لديها مخاطر جانبية أقل (هامش). العملات المستقرة المستندة إلى الخوارزميات لديها مشاكل في الاستقرار ، في حين أن العملات الورقية لديها مخاطر الاستيلاء وتخضع لإشراف الحكومة لذلك ، يمكن للمتداول تجنب هذه المخاطر عن طريق إيداع وإعادة شراء BTCs فقط.

العيب هو أنه في كل مرة ينخفض ​​فيها سعر BTC ، ينخفض ​​أيضًا الضمان بالدولار الأمريكي. يحدث هذا التأثير بسبب إصدار العقود بالدولار الأمريكي. عندما يتم فتح مركز مستقبلي ، يتم التعبير عن الكمية دائمًا بعدد العقود ، أي عقد واحد = 1 دولار أمريكي على Bitmex و Deribit ، أو عقد واحد = 1 دولار أمريكي على Binance و Huobi و OKEx.

يُعرف هذا التأثير بالعائد المستقبلي العكسي غير الخطي ، ويعاني المشتري من مزيد من الخسارة عندما ينخفض ​​سعر البيتكوين. كلما زاد الفارق ، زاد تحرك السعر الأساسي بعيدًا عن المركز الأصلي.

تعتبر عقود الدولار الأمريكي أكثر خطورة ولكن إدارتها أسهل.

من السهل إدارة العقود الآجلة المستقرة في USDT لأن العوائد خطية ولا تعتمد على التحركات الحادة في سعر BTC. أولئك الذين يرغبون في اتخاذ مراكز قصيرة في العقود الآجلة ليس عليهم دائمًا شراء BTC ، ولكن هناك تكاليف مرتبطة باحتفاظهم بصفقات مفتوحة.

لا تتطلب هذه السياسة تغطية نشطة لحماية الضمان (الهامش) ، وبالتالي فهي الخيار الأفضل لصغار التجار.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المراكز طويلة الأجل بالعملات المستقرة تنطوي على مخاطر متأصلة ، والتي تزداد عند الاستعانة بأوصياء من طرف ثالث. هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعل المقامرين يحصلون على أكثر من 11٪ APY على الودائع بالعملات المستقرة.

سواء كان المستثمر يقيس العوائد في BTC أو في الأوامر يلعب أيضًا دورًا مهمًا في هذا القرار. تميل لجان التحكيم وصناع السوق إلى تفضيل العقود التي تتم تسويتها بالدولار الأمريكي لأن البديل هو تداول القطيع أو التداول منخفض المخاطر.

من ناحية أخرى ، عادة ما يحتفظ المستثمرون الأفراد الذين يستثمرون في العملات المشفرة بعملات بيتكوين أو يلجأون إلى العملات البديلة بحثًا عن عوائد أعلى من APYs الثابتة. كأداة مفضلة للمتداولين المحترفين ، تكتسب العقود الآجلة المستقرة في USDT شعبية.

الآراء والآراء الواردة في هذه الوثيقة تخص المؤلف فقط ولا تعكس بالضرورة وجهات نظر كوينتيليغراف. هناك مخاطر مرتبطة بجميع الاستثمارات والمعاملات التجارية. يجب عليك إجراء البحث الخاص بك عند اتخاذ القرارات.

أسئلة مكررة

هل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 2020 آمنة؟

من حيث التكنولوجيا ، يعتبر USDT آمنًا تمامًا - فهو رمز مركزي تم تطويره على blockchain اللامركزي لـ Ethereum ويجب ضمانه بمبلغ 1 دولار في الميزانية العمومية لشركة Tether Ltd في شكل نقود في الحسابات المصرفية والسندات الحكومية.

هل الولايات المتحدة تفقد قيمتها؟

تشير معظم التوقعات إلى أن USDT سيحقق عوائد جيدة في غضون 3 إلى 5 سنوات ، مما يجعله استثمارًا قويًا طويل الأجل. إذا كنت تبحث عن أصل ثابت لتخزين القيمة فيه ، فهذا أحد أفضل الأصول في سوق العملات المشفرة.

ما هي أهمية Uspdt؟

تم تصميم Tether خصيصًا لتوفير الجسر الضروري بين النقد والعملات المشفرة ، مما يوفر للمستخدمين الاستقرار والشفافية والحد الأدنى من تكاليف المعاملات. وهو مفهرس بالدولار الأمريكي ونسبة قيمته 1: 1 مقابل الدولار الأمريكي.

أخبار ذات صلة

USDT-settled futures contracts are gaining popularity, here’s why

When BitMEX launched the Bitcoin Perpetual Futures (BTC) market in 2016, it created a new paradigm for cryptocurrency operators. While it was not the first platform to offer reverse swaps settled on the BTC, BitMEX offered ease of use and liquidity to a wider audience of investors.

BitMEX contracts did not include fiat or stablecoin, and although the reference price was calculated in U.S. dollars, all gains and losses were paid out in BTC.

USDT-settled contracts will become increasingly important through 2021. While the use of USDT-based contracts makes it easier for retail investors to calculate gains, losses and margin requirements, it also has drawbacks.

Why BTC contracts are for more experienced traders.

http://server.digimetriq.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/USDT-settled-futures-contracts-are-gaining-popularity-heres-why.png The future of perpetual coins in finance. Source: Binance

Binance offers currency contracts (with payment from BTC). In this case, the buyer (long position) and the seller (short position) must deposit the BTC as a margin amount instead of relying on a margin in USD.

When negotiating contracts for parts, there is no need to use standards. Thus, it has less collateral risk (margin). Algorithm-based stable coins have stabilization problems, while fiat-based coins have seizure risk and are under government supervision. Therefore, a trader can avoid these risks by depositing and repurchasing only BTCs.

The disadvantage is that every time the price of BTC falls, the guarantee in US dollars also falls. This effect occurs because the contracts are issued in US dollars. When a futures position is opened, the quantity is always expressed in number of contracts, i.e. 1 contract = 1 USD on Bitmex and Deribit, or 1 contract = 100 USD on Binance, Huobi and OKEx.

This effect is known as the nonlinear inverse future return, and the buyer suffers more loss when the BTC price falls. The greater the difference, the further the underlying price moves away from the original position.

US dollar contracts are riskier but easier to manage.

Futures contracts settled in USDT are easier to manage because the returns are linear and do not depend on sharp movements in the BTC price. Those who want to take short positions in futures do not always have to buy BTC, but there are costs associated with holding open positions.

This policy does not require active coverage to protect the guarantee (margin), and thus is the best choice for small merchants.

It should be noted that long-term positions in stable currencies carry an inherent risk, which increases when third-party custodians are used. This is one reason why gamblers can receive more than 11% APY on deposits in stable currencies.

Whether an investor measures returns in BTC or in orders also plays an important role in this decision. Arbitrage committees and market-makers tend to favor contracts settled in US dollars because their alternative is herd trading or low-risk trading.

Retail investors investing in cryptocurrencies, on the other hand, typically hold BTCs or turn to alternative currencies in search of higher returns than fixed APYs. As a preferred instrument for professional traders, futures settled in USDT are therefore gaining popularity.

The views and opinions expressed in this document are solely those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the views of Cointelegraph. There are risks associated with all investments and business transactions. You should do your own research when making decisions.

Frequently asked questions

Is Usdt 2020 safe?

In terms of technology, USDT is completely secure – it is a centralized token developed on the Ethereum decentralized blockchain and must be guaranteed by $1 on Tether Ltd’s balance sheet in the form of cash in bank accounts and government bonds.

Is the United States losing value?

Most forecasts indicate that the USDT will generate good returns within 3 to 5 years, making it a solid long-term investment. If you are looking for a stable asset to store value in, this is one of the best in the cryptocurrency market.

What is the importance of the Uspdt?

Tether is specifically designed to provide the necessary bridge between cash and cryptocurrency, offering users stability, transparency and minimal transaction costs. It is indexed to the U.S. dollar and has a value ratio of 1:1 to the U.S. dollar.