يمرر مُصدر العملة المشفرة السويسري ETP أصولًا بقيمة مليار دولار تحت الإدارة

شهدت 21Shares ، المزود السويسري لمنتجات العملات الرقمية المتداولة (ETP) ، ارتفاعًا في أصولها الخاضعة للإدارة بنسبة 100 ٪ في الأسبوعين الماضيين.

أعلنت الشركة يوم الإثنين أن 21Shares قد تجاوزت حاجز المليار دولار من الأصول الخاضعة للإدارة في 1 شركة FTE متنوعة. قال هاني رشوان ، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة 12Shares ، إن الشركة شهدت مؤخرًا نموًا قويًا في منتجات FTE المشفرة ، مع تضاعف الأصول الخاضعة للإدارة في أقل من أسبوعين. أعلنت الشركة سابقًا أن 21Shares قد تجاوزت 21 مليون دولار من الأصول الخاضعة للإدارة في 500 فبراير.

ووفقًا للإعلان ، فإن الزيادة الهائلة في أعمال تشفير ETP الخاصة بـ 21Shares ترجع إلى حد كبير إلى الاعتماد السريع للعملة المشفرة من قبل المستثمرين المؤسسيين ، فضلاً عن توفر المنتجات في البورصات الأوروبية المنظمة.

قال السيد رشوان إن المستثمرين المؤسسيين يمكنهم الاستثمار في العملات المشفرة FTEs الخاصة بـ 21Shares باستخدام رقم تعريف الأوراق المالية الدولي ، أو ISIN ، وهو معيار عالمي يستخدم لتحديد أوراق مالية معينة ، مثل السندات والأسهم والمشتقات وغيرها:

"مع هذا الطلب المؤسسي المرتفع على التعرض للعملات المشفرة عبر ISIN ، انتقلنا من الإعلان عن 500 مليون UM إلى أكثر من 1 مليار دولار في أقل من أسبوعين. بالنسبة للعديد من مديري الأصول والبنوك الخاصة والمكاتب العائلية والأفراد ، سرعان ما أصبح من المعقول الاستثمار في أصول العملة المشفرة ".

وفقًا لتقسيم المنتج في الإعلان ، فإن غالبية إجمالي أصول 21Shares الخاضعة للإدارة تأتي من 21Shares Binance BNB FTE (ABNB) - FTE الذي يتتبع الأداء الاستثماري لعملة Binance (BNB). تأتي الحصة المهيمنة لـ BNB من إجمالي الأصول الخاضعة للإدارة على خلفية الارتفاع الأخير في Binance Coin ، مما يجعلها ثالث أكبر عملة مشفرة في العالم في 19 فبراير.

http://server.digimetriq.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Swiss-crypto-ETP-issuer-passes-1B-assets-under-management.png المصدر: 21 سهم

في 18 فبراير ، كان ABNB لا يزال على ما يبدو متخلفًا عن 21Shares Bitcoin FTE ، أو ABTC ، بأصول تديرها حوالي 214 مليون دولار ، في حين أن أصول ABTC المدارة بلغت 272 مليون دولار ، وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية على موقع 21Shares.

كانت 21Shares ، المعروفة سابقًا باسم Amun AG ، معروفة بإطلاقها أول FTE متعدد العملات في العالم ، والذي تم إدراجه في SIX Swiss Exchange في نوفمبر 2018. في غضون ما يزيد قليلاً عن عامين منذ إطلاق أول FTE مشفر ، قامت 21Shares بتنويع تشفيرها بشكل نشط عروض FTE وشهدت أصولها تحت الإدارة تنمو 200 ضعف. في أوائل فبراير ، أطلقت 21Shares أول FTE (DOT) في العالم يعتمد على Polkadot.

إعدادات الخصوصية ، كيف يعمل البحث ، العملة المشفرة الجديدة ، أخبار البيتكوين اليوم ، أسعار العملات المشفرة ، آمنة للبيتكوين

أخبار ذات صلة

Swiss crypto ETP issuer passes $1B assets under management

21Shares, a Swiss provider of exchange-traded cryptocurrency products (ETP), has seen its assets under management rise 100% in the past two weeks.

The company announced Monday that 21Shares has crossed the $1 billion mark in assets under management in its 12 diversified FTEs. Hany Rashwan, CEO of 21Shares, said the company has recently experienced strong growth in its encrypted FTE products, with assets under management doubling in less than two weeks. The company previously announced that 21Shares crossed the $500 million mark in assets under management on February 8.

According to the announcement, the huge increase in 21Shares’ ETP crypto business is largely due to the rapid adoption of cryptocurrency by institutional investors, as well as the availability of the products on regulated European exchanges.

Mr. Rashwan said institutional investors can invest in 21Shares’ cryptocurrency FTEs by using the International Securities Identification Number, or ISIN, which is a global standard used to identify certain securities, such as bonds, stocks, derivatives and others:

“With such high institutional demand for cryptocurrency exposure via an ISIN, we have gone from announcing UM500 million to over $1 billion in less than two weeks. For many asset managers, private banks, family offices and individuals, it is quickly becoming reasonable to invest in cryptocurrency assets.”

According to a product breakdown in the announcement, the majority of total 21Shares assets under management come from 21Shares Binance BNB FTE (ABNB) – an FTE that tracks the investment performance of Binance Coin (BNB). BNB’s dominant share of total assets under management comes against the backdrop of Binance Coin’s recent surge, making it the world’s third-largest cryptocurrency on February 19.

http://server.digimetriq.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/Swiss-crypto-ETP-issuer-passes-1B-assets-under-management.png Source: 21Shares

On February 18, ABNB was apparently still behind 21Shares Bitcoin FTE, or ABTC, with assets under management of about $214 million, while ABTC’s assets under management were $272 million, according to official data on the 21Shares website.

Formerly known as Amun AG, 21Shares is known for having launched the world’s first multi-crypto FTE, which was listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange in November 2018. In just over two years since launching its first encrypted FTE, 21Shares has actively diversified its encrypted FTE offering and seen its assets under management grow 200-fold. In early February, 21Shares launched the world’s first Polkadot-based FTE (DOT).

Privacy settings,How Search works,new cryptocurrency,bitcoin news today,cryptocurrency prices,is bitcoin safe

Relevant news