مراجعة Fortrade: احتيال أو شرعي - اقرأ قبل التداول

Fortrade هي واحدة من أشهر شركات الوساطة المتاحة للتداول الآلي عبر الإنترنت. تدعي أنها بدأت في توفير بيئة تداول خالية من المتاعب للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة وكذلك التجار الجدد.

إذا كنت متداولًا متمرسًا ، فيجب أن تعلم أنه كلما قمت بالتداول عبر الإنترنت ، يجب عليك تسجيل نفسك أولاً. بعد التسجيل ، تتم مطابقة الوسيط الموجود في منطقتك بناءً على بلد إقامتك. يضع هذا الوسيط الصفقات التي تحقق أرباحًا وتساعدك في تكوين المزيد من الأموال من رأس المال الأولي الذي أودعته.

إذا كنت تعمل في مجال التجارة ، فيجب أن تكون قد سمعت أيضًا عن عمليات الاحتيال التي تحدث كثيرًا هنا. نريد أن نخبرك أن جميع عمليات الاحتيال هذه يتم لعبها من قبل وسطاء يدعون أنهم منظمون. في الواقع لم يتم تنظيمها ، ولأنك لم تبحث جيدًا ، فإنك تخسر الأموال التي حولتها في حساباتهم في شكل رأس المال الأولي.

السماسرة الذين لا يعملون في ظل شروط صارمة ولا ينتمون إلى منظمات معروفة يميلون إلى جني ملايين الدولارات فقط من خلال سرقة أموال التجار الأبرياء. إذا قمت بتوفير الكثير من المال للتداول الآلي عبر الإنترنت وسحبها شخص ما دون تحقيق أي ربح ، فسيكون ذلك بمثابة حادث مؤسف كبير. هذا هو سبب أهمية الوسيط الموثوق به والجدير بالثقة.

لدى Fortrade عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم باستثناء بعض العملاء المختارين. تعمل Fortrade على 15 لغة مختلفة تجعلها تقبل التنويع الذي يجذب الكثير من العملاء لاستخدامه.

يقع مقر Fortrade في المملكة المتحدة وهي واحدة من بين شركات وساطة المشتقات التي توفر لجميع عملائها منصة رائعة للعقود مقابل الفروقات وتداول العملات الأجنبية. تمكن العقود مقابل الفروقات جميع المتداولين من المخاطرة بسعر الأصل دون أي ملكية على الإطلاق للحسابات الموجودة فيه.

الآن بعد أن عرفت أهمية الوسيط الموثوق به ، دعنا ننتقل إلى الوسيط الذي سنناقشه في هذه المقالة. نفترض أنك بحثت عن Fortrade ، والتي تعد أيضًا واحدة من أشهر الوسطاء المتاحين. لقد أنشأنا مراجعة شاملة للتداول لتتبعها حتى لا تواجه أي مشاكل أثناء الاستثمار في شركة الوساطة هذه. لذا تأكد من قراءة هذا المقال بأكمله بعناية!

هل أنت مستعد لمعرفة المزيد عن Fortrade؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، مرر فوق!

قم بزيارة Fortrade

ما هي Fortrade؟

Fortrade هي شركة وساطة تم تأسيسها في عام 2013. مع وجود مؤسسة حديثة نسبيًا ، أصبحت شركة الوساطة هذه خيارًا شائعًا للغاية للأشخاص الذين يتداولون في الفوركس بالإضافة إلى العملات المشفرة. يدعي وسيط العقود مقابل الفروقات أن مهمته هي تزويد العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ببيئة تداول سهلة الاستخدام ، وهي مناسبة لكل من المتداولين المتقدمين والمتعلمين.

فورتريد

الآن بعد أن اكتسبت العملة المشفرة الآلية ، وكذلك منصات تداول الأسهم ، الكثير من الأهمية التي يصعب العثور على وسطاء موثوقين وجديرين بالثقة. لكن شركة الوساطة هذه أثبتت نفسها من خلال توفير جميع الخدمات التي تدعيها لمستخدميها. كما تسعى جاهدة لتشغيل جميع وظائفها من خلال توفير خدمات شفافة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يتداول في مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول.

تؤكد Fortrade بشكل خاص على سهولة استخدام التكنولوجيا. تحاول تقديم منصة قابلة للتطوير ولديها المزيد من اللوائح التي تفرضها الهيئات التنظيمية الدولية الكبرى التي تحمل اسم سلطة السلوك المالي. لديها غالبية القوة. يتطلع المتداولون دائمًا إلى وسيط قوي ينظم عبر البحار في الاتحاد الأوروبي. كما يوفر إمكانية الوصول إلى العقود مقابل الفروقات الموجودة عبر العديد من الأصول المهمة للفئات التي ترغب في التحقيق في المزيد من العروض في Fortrade. يجب أن تتذكر أن تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات يكشف عن المتداولين الذين لديهم احتمالية كبيرة للخسائر. بخلاف ذلك ، لا تسمح Fortrade لمستخدميها بالخسارة التي تحصل على أكثر من الاستثمار في حساب Fortrade ، فإن CFD مخصصة للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة فقط.

ولكن هناك فرق بين هذا البرنامج وبقية شركات الوساطة المتاحة. بمجرد الانتقال إلى موقع Fortrade الرسمي ، ستجد الكثير من المعلومات التي قد تبدو مخيفة بعض الشيء. ولكن هذا فقط لأن هذا البرنامج يركز على تحليل السوق أيضًا ، وبالتالي يمكن العثور على مجموعة كبيرة من البيانات على الصفحة الرئيسية.

قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي

هل Fortrade عملية احتيال؟

هذا أحد أكثر الأسئلة الحاسمة حول سبب انتقال القراء لمراجعة مواقع الويب. لكن في كثير من المواقع المختلفة ، ستجد آراء متحيزة. هذا لأن بعض الوسطاء المنافسين ربما وضعوا مراجعات خاطئة حول هذا البرنامج. ولكن في هذه الحالة ، سنقدم لك رأيًا غير متحيز بناءً على الاختبار في الوقت الفعلي بالإضافة إلى تقييمات المستخدمين الفردية.

سوف تسعد بمعرفة أن شركة الوساطة هذه ليست بلا شك عملية احتيال ، وأنها وسيط شرعي بنسبة 100٪ لوضع صفقات التداول الآلي الخاصة بك من خلالها. إنه منظم جيدًا ويعمل في ظل ظروف صارمة. على هذا النحو ، فإن أموالك في أمان معهم. ولا داعي للقلق بشأن الخسائر المستمرة التي يواجهها الناس عادةً في حالة عدم شرعية وسطاءهم

تقدم Fortrade أيضًا لعملائها تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات الذي يتجاوز 300 أداة تم تجميعها فقط في تسع فئات ، وهي: المعادن الثمينة ، وعقود الفروقات للمؤشرات ، ومنتجات الطاقة ، وسندات الخزانة الأمريكية ، والفوركس ، وصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة ، وعقود الفروقات للأسهم ، والعملات المشفرة ، والمنتجات الزراعية.

نميل إلى الاعتقاد بأن Fortrade جديرة بالثقة بشكل استثنائي لأنها مسجلة لدى الهيئات التنظيمية الدولية الرائدة. تنظم هيئة السلوك المالي (FCA) الشركة في المملكة المتحدة. تمكن الأسواق في التوجيه المالي الشركة من العمل كعنصر منظم في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي. يشعر عملاء Fortrade بالكثير من الراحة في حقيقة أن كل وسيط لديه بيان مالي يحتاج إلى تدقيق. يتم هذا التدقيق من قبل فيشر ساسون وماركس ، وهي واحدة من أبرز الخدمات المالية التي لديها شركات محاسبة.

تقدم Fortrade مجموعة متنوعة من الكلمات التي يمكن تداولها. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الميزات والأدوات الرائعة التي سنلاحظها في هذه المقالة أيضًا. وبالتالي يمكننا أن نؤكد أن هذه المنصة لن تنتج بالتأكيد لأنها منصة شرعية. يمكن مقارنته بأحد أفضل البرامج المتاحة للتداول الآلي. لا تنس قراءة المقال بأكمله للحصول على مناقشة جيدة.

هل Fortrade منظمة بشكل جيد؟

يجب عليك التأكد من أنه كلما قمت بالتسجيل في منصة تداول آلية لتتطلع إلى الأمام وتبحث كثيرًا عن الوسيط الذي تتطابق معه. السؤال الأكثر أهمية الذي يأتي مع الوسيط هو أنظمته. تعتبر اللوائح جانبًا أساسيًا لأنها تجعل شركة الوساطة تعمل في ظل ظروف صارمة وتتأكد من أن كل شيء يحدث في مصلحة العميل.

يسعدنا إخبارك أن شركة الوساطة هذه منظمة بشكل جيد للغاية وبالتالي فإن أموالك آمنة معهم. وهو متوافق مع هيئة السلوك المالي في المملكة المتحدة ، وهيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمار الأسترالية ، وكذلك البنك الوطني لجمهورية بيلاروسيا. توفر كل هذه السلطات بالتأكيد الظروف التي يتعين على الشركة العمل في ظلها.

أيضًا ، يتم منح متداولي Fortrade خيارًا للاختيار بين منصة الوسطاء الخاصة ومن بين أكثر المنصات شهرة والتي تسمى MetaTrader4 (MT4). يتوفر كلاهما عادةً من خلال سطح المكتب وواجهة الجوال والمستندة إلى الويب. يتم توفير 300 من الأصول المالية للمتداولين ويتم منحهم رافعة مالية تصل إلى 1 إلى 200 على أزواج العملات الأجنبية ومن 1 إلى 50 على عقود الفروقات على السلع والمؤشرات.

الجانب الأكثر أهمية في اللوائح التنظيمية على وسيط معين هو أن الأموال التي تقوم بتحويلها أو إيداعها يتم الاحتفاظ بها في حساب منفصل. على هذا النحو ، لا يمكن للشركة استخدامها لأغراضها أو لسرقة أي مبلغ. في مثل هذه الحالة ، سوف تركز على تحقيق ربح ووضع صفقة تقدم أفضل معدل ربح للمستخدم. يمكننا أن نستنتج أن الوسيط الموثوق به يجعل كل منصة آلية آمنة.

قم بزيارة Fortrade

المميزات:

أنواع الأصول:

توفر هذه المنصة لعملائها مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول التي يتم تداولها. إنه يوفر للمستخدمين العملات والأسهم ومنتجات الطاقة والمنتجات الزراعية والمعادن الثمينة وسندات الخزانة وما إلى ذلك ولكن هناك خيبة أمل كبيرة تأتي في تجارة العملات المشفرة. أصبح مخزون القنب أيضًا مشهورًا جدًا كتاجر للسلع ، والخيار غير متاح أيضًا في Fortrade.

التداول عبر الهاتف المحمول:

الميزة الحاسمة الأخرى المتعلقة بشركة الوساطة التي تتجه كخيار تداول مجاني. يتم تثبيت تطبيق الهاتف المحمول وتنزيله بسهولة من Apple App Store أو Google Play Store. ومن ثم ، فإن التداول أسهل كثيرًا ، ولا يتعين عليك تحمل عبء حمل جهاز كمبيوتر محمول بشكل منتظم تقريبًا. يمكنك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه مع الهاتف المحمول. يمكن الوصول إلى هذا البرنامج من iPad والأجهزة اللوحية الأخرى أيضًا.

التعليم:

يعطي هذا البرنامج الأولوية القصوى. هذا لأنه يصدر الكثير من المواد المعرفية بحيث يمكنك قراءتها من هنا بغض النظر عن نوع المتداول الذي أنت عليه. هنا يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على التوافر الكامل لأنواع مختلفة من التداول بما في ذلك أدلة التداول وندوات التداول عبر الإنترنت ودورات التداول وحتى الكتب الإلكترونية وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت حديث العهد بهذا التطبيق ، فيمكنك بالتأكيد التحقق من كل هذه الخيارات بدقة.

أنواع حسابات Fortrade:

ستسعد بمعرفة أنه لا توجد أنواع حسابات منفصلة على هذه المنصة المعينة. ما عليك سوى إنشاء حساب واحد ، وعلى هذا النحو ، لا توجد امتيازات خاصة للأشخاص الذين يقومون بإيداع أموال أكثر أو أقل على هذا النحو. هذا يخلق المساواة بين ذوي الخبرة وكذلك القادمين الجدد من حيث الخدمات المقدمة.

الحد الأدنى للإيداع:

يوجد الكثير من البرامج التي تتطلب الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الإيداع. الحد الأدنى للإيداع يصل إلى ألف دولار. لا يفيد الوافد الجديد أن يستثمر ، لكن هناك فائدة له. في هذه المنصة ، يكون الحد الأدنى للإيداع أقل بكثير ، أي ما يصل إلى 100 دولار. يوصى باستثمار الحد الأدنى من مبلغ الإيداع أولاً وتحليله بنفسك أولاً. على عكس المنصات الأخرى التي تبلغ قيمتها المثالية 500 دولار.

الودائع والسحب:

من حيث عمليات السحب ، فإن هذه المنصة هي بمثابة خيبة أمل. لوحظ أن المبلغ المسحوب تمت معالجته خلال أسبوعين على الرغم من دفع رأس المال عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان. على الرغم من أنه تم الإشارة على الموقع الإلكتروني إلى أنه سيتم أخذ خمسة أيام حتى تتم معالجة السحب لمدة أسبوعين ، إلا أنها فترة طويلة جدًا.

التسجيل:

إنها ميزة أخرى مهمة لأي شركة وساطة. يتم التسجيل في هذا النظام الأساسي بسرعة مذهلة وخالية من المتاعب ، على الرغم من أنك لست بحاجة إلى تحديد المستندات والتحقق من نفسك.

التداول التجريبي:

يمنحنا جميع الوسطاء الحقيقيين ، بما في ذلك جميع منصات تداول العملات الرقمية الإلكترونية ، خيارًا لجميع مستخدميها للتداول عبر الإنترنت. هذه تجربة سلسة. يقلل هذا الخيار من عدد الخسائر غير الضرورية التي يواجهها أي عميل. على الرغم من أنهم لا يعرفون كيفية التداول مسبقًا. على جميع المنصات التي تستثمر صفر أموال ، يمكن تطبيق Fortrade على هذا التطبيق.

دعم العملاء

دعم العملاء:

نريدك أن تتمتع بتجربة خالية من المتاعب ، وحتى بعد مشاهدة هذا المقال ، لديك أي استفسارات. لا داعي للقلق على الإطلاق. لديها خدمة رعاية عملاء ممتازة متوفرة على هذه المنصة. كلما شعرت بأي مشكلة ، يمكنك إرسال نموذج بخصوص أسئلتك وتعليقاتك ومخاوفك إلى فريق العمل المحدد. يمكن القيام بذلك عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل وحتى عن طريق الدردشة الحية. أليس هذا رائعًا؟

كيف أسجل نفسي في Fortrade؟

نظرًا لأن هذه المنصة تنظمها سلطة السلوك المالي ، يتعين على كل فرد جديد تقديم بعض وثائق الهوية للتحقق من نفسه. سيُطلب منك نسخة ملونة من جواز سفرك أو أي هوية أخرى بالإضافة إلى فاتورة خدمات أو كشف حساب مصرفي. سيُطلب منك أيضًا الإجابة على بعض الأسئلة المتوافقة. لا ينبغي أن يزعجك هذا لأنه يعزز السلامة فقط

لتسجيل نفسك بنجاح في هذه المنصة ، انتقل إلى موقعها الرسمي أولاً. ثم ابحث عن خيار التسجيل وأدخل التفاصيل الخاصة بك بعناية. سيُطلب منك إدخال نوع الحساب المناسب وبلد إقامتك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني بالإضافة إلى كلمة مرور قوية. أيضًا ، احتفظ بجميع المستندات المذكورة أعلاه في متناول يديك لتسريع عملية التسجيل.

فتح حساب

كيف أبدأ التداول مع Fortrade؟

إذا كنت تقوم بالوصول إلى شركة الوساطة هذه من خلال منصة تداول ، فلن تحتاج إلى التسجيل بشكل منفصل في شركة الوساطة هذه. ولكن إذا كنت تريد التداول بشكل فردي ، فسيتعين عليك القيام بذلك عن طريق إيداع بعض رأس المال الأولي. لا تقلق فهذه العملية آمنة للغاية ، وتتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من طرق الدفع. الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها استخدام بطاقات الخصم الخاصة بنا و Neteller والتحويل المصرفي و Skrill وما إلى ذلك.

سوف يسعدك معرفة أنه إذا كان لديك أي أرباح في حسابك. ثم يمكنك إجراء سحب يمكن معالجة طلبه في غضون أسبوعين تقريبًا. هذه ليست ميزة رائعة لأنه لا توفر الكثير من شركات الوساطة مثل هذا الوقت الطويل أثناء معالجة عمليات السحب. قد يستغرق الأمر من يوم إلى يومين في منصات أخرى ، وهو وقت ممتع.

 

التداول بسيط للغاية على هذه المنصة. يمكنك اختيار حساب مجاني في خيار الوضع التجريبي. في الوضع التجريبي ، ستكافئ نفسك بكل الاحتمالات التي ستحدث في التداول الحي. بعد الانتهاء من ذلك ، يمكنك التبديل إلى منصة MT4. يمكن الوصول إلى منصة التاجر هذه من خلال أي جهاز يناسبك بما في ذلك هاتفك المحمول أيضًا.

بدء التداول

إيجابيات / سلبيات
  • إنها شركة وساطة جيدة التحديد.
  • يتم التعامل مع عمليات السحب والمدفوعات بعناية فائقة.
  • إنها بلا شك ليست عملية احتيال.
  • إنها واحدة من أكثر شركات الوساطة إنتاجية.
  • يمكن للمرء أن يتداول على العديد من الخيارات هنا.
  • إنها لا تتعامل مع العملات المشفرة وكذلك القنب.
  • لديها خيار حساب واحد فقط.
  • تستغرق عمليات السحب وقتًا طويلاً لمعالجتها.

الخلاصة:

هناك الكثير من الميزات الموجودة في هذا البرنامج. إنه يوفر لك تجربة سلسة تجعلك بلا شك تذهب إليها. هناك العديد من الطرق والميزات التي تجعل هذا التطبيق سهل الاستخدام لأي شخص يقوم بإنشاء حساب على هذا النظام الأساسي. لقد ضمنت خيارًا ممتازًا للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن منصة تداول آلية. أيضًا ، لديها أصول مثل الأسهم والمؤشرات والعملات والسلع التي يمكن تداولها.

وبالتالي ، لا يزال لدينا دعم قوي لحقيقة أن جميع المستخدمين الجدد يجب أن يلتزموا بالحد الأدنى للمبلغ الممكن للإيداع. هذا يميل إلى إبقائهم في مأمن من جميع الخسائر غير ذات الصلة التي يمكن أن يواجهها المرء في حالة حدوث أي خطأ في التجارة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص مراجعة Fortrade الخاصة بنا ، فقم بالتعليق أدناه.

الأسئلة الشائعة

✅ هل Fortrade عملية احتيال؟

لا ، إنه مشروع مائة بالمائة.

✅ متى تتم معالجة عمليات السحب في Fortrade؟

تستغرق معالجة عمليات السحب الخاصة بك أسبوعين.

✅ هل التسجيل أمر مرهق في Fortrade؟

لا ، إنه سهل.

✅ هل تحصل حقًا على حساب تجريبي مجاني بقيمة 10,000 يورو؟

نعم انت كذلك!

كن أول من يقيم هذا!

احصل على حساب تجريبي مجاني بقيمة 10,000 يورو

الأفضل من حيث الإيداع والأمان.

Fortrade Review: Scam or Legit – Read Before Trading Review

Fortrade is another one of the most popular brokerage firms available for automated trading online. It claims that it was started to provide a hassle-free trading environment for experienced as well as new traders.

If you are an experienced trader, then you must know that whenever you trade online, you have to register yourself first. After registration, you are matched with the broker that lies in your region based on your country of residence. This broker places the deals which come out to be profitable and help you in creating more money from the initial capital that you deposited.

If you are in the trading business, then you must have also heard about the frauds that take place here frequently. We want to tell you that all these frauds are played by brokers who pretend that they are regulated. Indeed they are not regulated, and because you have not researched well, you lose the money that you transferred in their accounts in the form of the initial capital.

Brokers that do not work under strict conditions and are not affiliated with known organisations tend to make millions of dollars only by stealing innocent traders money. If you save a lot of money for automated online trading and someone takes it away without any profit creation, then it would be a huge mishap. This is why a reliable and trustworthy broker is very significant.

Fortrade has clients across the globe except for some selected ones. Fortrade operates on 15 different languages that make it accept the diversification bringing a lot of customers to use it.

Fortrade is based in the UK and is one amongst the derivatives brokerage firm that provides all of its customers with a brilliant platform for Contracts for Difference and trading forex. CFDs enables all its traders to venture on the price of the asset with absolutely no ownership of the accounts in it.

Now that you know the significance of a reliable broker, let’s move on to the broker that we are going to discuss in this article. We are assuming that you looked for Fortrade, which is also one of the most popular brokers available. We have created a comprehensive fortrade review for you to follow so that you do not face any problems while investing at this brokerage firm. So make sure you give this whole article a careful read!

Are you ready to learn more about Fortrade? If yes scroll over!

Visit Fortrade

What is Fortrade?

Fortrade is a brokerage firm that was established in 2013. With a relatively recent establishment, this brokerage firm has become a hugely popular option for people who trade in forex as well as for cryptocurrencies. This CFD broker claims that its mission is to provide the globally-based clients with a user-friendly trading environment, which is suitable for both advanced and learning traders.

Fortrade

Now that the automated cryptocurrency, also stock trading platforms, has gained so much of importance reliable and trustworthy brokers are hard to find. But this particular brokerage firm has proved its self by providing all the services that it claims to its users. It also strives to operate all its functions by providing transparent services. Moreover, it trades in a diversity of assets.

Fortrade particularly stresses on the user-friendliness of the technology. It tries to offer a scalable platform and has more regulations imposed by the top international regulatory bodies that go by the name of the Financial Conduct Authority. It has the majority of strength. Traders always look forward to a potent broker that regulates across seas in the European Union. It also offers access to the CFDs residing across several significant assets of the classes that are willing to investigate more offerings at Fortrade. You should remember that trading CFDs revelations traders that have a lot possibility of losses. Other than that, Fortrade does not allow its users to lose that gets more than invested in Fortrade account, CFD is solely for experienced traders.

But there is a difference between this software and the rest of the available brokerage firms. Once you navigate to the official website of Fortrade, you will be finding a lot of information that might look a little intimidating. But that is only because this software focuses on market analysis as well and as such a whole lot of data can be found on the homepage.

Visit Official Site

Is Fortrade a scam?

This is one of the most deciding questions of why readers navigate to review websites. But at a lot of different sites, you will find biased opinions. This is because some competitive brokers might have put wrong reviews about this software. But in this case, we are going to provide you with an unbiased opinion based on real-time testing as well as individual user reviews.

You will be exultant to know that this brokerage firm is undoubtedly not a scam, and it is 100% legitimate broker to place your automated trading deals through. It is very well regulated and operates under strict conditions. As such, your money is safe with them. And you do not need to worry about consistent losses that people usually face in case their brokers are not legitimate

Fortrade also offers its customers CFD trading that crosses over 300 instruments that are solely grouped in nine categories, namely: precious metals, index CFDs, energy products, US Treasuries, forex, ETFs, stock CFDs, cryptocurrencies, agricultural products.

We tend to believe that Fortrade is exceptionally trustworthy as it is registered with the topmost leading international regulatory bodies. The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) regulates the firm in the UK. The markets in Financial Directive enables the company to operate as a regulated element all over the European Union. The clients of Fortrade take a lot of comfort in the fact and figure that each broker has a financial statement that needs auditing. This auditing is done by Fisher Sassoon and Marks, which is one of the most prominent financial services that have accounting firms.

Fortrade offers a variety of a said that you could trade. Moreover, there are a lot of great features and tools that we will be observing in this article as well. Thus we can confirm that this platform will certainly won’t produce because it is a legitimate one. It can be compared to one of the best software is available for automated trading. Don’t forget to read the entire article for a good quality discussion.

Is Fortrade well regulated?

You should make sure that whenever you sign up for an automated trading platform to look forward and research a lot about the broker that you are matched with. The most important question that comes with a broker is that of its regulations. Regulations are an essential aspect as it makes the brokerage firm to work under strict conditions and make sure that everything happens in the interests of the client.

We are delighted to tell you that this brokerage firm is very well regulated and as such your money is safe with them. It complies with United Kingdom’s Financial Conduct Authority, Australian Securities and Investment Commission as well as the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus. All these authorities provide certainly conditions under which the firm has to work.

Also, Fortrade traders are given a choice to choose between the brokers proprietary platform and amongst the most popular platform named as MetaTrader4 (MT4). Both are usually available through a desktop, mobile interface and web-based. Traders are made available 300 financial assets and are given leverage going up to 1 to 200 on forex pairs and 1 to 50 on the commodity and index CFDs.

The most crucial aspect of regulations on a particular broker is that the money that you transfer or deposit is kept in a segregated account. As such, the firm cannot use it for its purposes or for stealing away any amount. In such a case, you will be focusing on creating a profit and placing a deal which offers the best win rate for the user. We can conclude that a reliable broker makes every automated platform safe.

Visit Fortrade

Features:

Asset types:

This platform gives its client a wide variety of assets that are traded. It provides it users currencies, stocks, energy products, agricultural products and precious metals and treasuries etc. But there exists a significant let down that comes in the trade of cryptocurrencies. The cannabis stock is also becoming quite famous as a commodity trader, and the option is also not available at Fortrade.

Mobile trading:

The other crucial feature related to the brokerage firm that is trending as a free trading option. The mobile app is easily installed and downloaded from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store. Hence it is a lot easier to trade, and you do not have to handle the burden of carrying a laptop almost regularly. You can do the same with the mobile phone. This software is accessible from iPad and other tablets as well.

Education:

This software gives the highest priority. This is because it emits a lot of knowledge material so that you can read it from here no matter whatever kind of trader you are. Here you also get full availability of different trading sort of things including guides for trading, trading webinars, trading courses and even eBooks etc. If you are fresh to this app, then you can surely look after checking all of these options thoroughly.

Fortrade Account types:

you will be delighted to know that there are no separate account types on this particular platform. You only have to create one account, and as such, there are no special privileges for people who deposit more or less money as such. This creates equality and amongst experienced as well as newcomers in terms of the services that are provided.

Minimum deposit:

There exists a lot of software that have minimum deposit requirements. The minimum deposit is as high as a thousand dollars. It is not beneficial for a newcomer to invest, but there is a benefit for them. In this platform, the minimum deposit is quite less, that is up to $100. It is recommended to invest Minimum amount of deposit firstly and analyse it yourself first. Unlike other platforms that have an ideal amount of $500.

Deposits and withdrawals:

in terms of withdrawals, this platform is a letdown. It was observed that the withdrawal amount was processed in two weeks even though the capital was paid via a credit card. Although it was mentioned at the website that five days would be taken for the withdrawal to be processed two weeks is a very long time.

Registration:

It is another crucial feature of any brokerage firm. Registration to this platform takes place amazingly fast and hassle-free, although you do not need to identify documents and verify yourself.

Demo trading:

All the genuine brokers, including all the electronic cryptocurrency trading platforms, give us an option for all its users to trade online. This is a seamless experience. This option lessens the number of unnecessary losses that any customer faces. Even though they do not know how to trade prior. On all the platforms investing zero money is applicable on this app Fortrade.

customer support

Customer Support:

We want you to have a hassle-free experience, and even after viewing this article, you have any queries. You do not have to worry at all. It has an excellent customer care service that is available on this platform. Whenever you feel any trouble, you can submit a form regarding your questions, comments and concerns to the specific staff. This can be done via phone, email or messaging and even by live chat. Isn’t that cool?

How Do I register myself on Fortrade?

Because this platform is regulated by financial conduct authority, every new individual has to provide some identity documents to verify themselves. You will be asked for a colour copy of your passport or any other ID as well as a utility bill or bank statement. You will also be asked to answer a few compliant questions. This should not bother you because it only enhances safety

To successfully register yourself at this platform, navigate to its official website first. Then look for the registration option and enter your details carefully. You will be required to enter the suitable account type, your country of residence, your email address as well as a strong password. Also, keep all the documents mentioned above handy to fasten the process of registration.

Open An Account

How do I begin trading with Fortrade?

If you are accessing this brokerage firm through a trading platform, then you do not need to register separately on this brokerage firm. But if you want to trade individually, then you will have to do so by depositing some initial capital. Do not worry as this process is very safe, and a variety of payment methods are available. The ways that you can use our debit cards, Neteller, Bank Transfer, Skrill, etc.

You will be happy to know that if you have any profits in your account. Then you can make a withdrawal whose request can be processed in about two weeks. This is not a great feature because not a lot of brokerage firms provide such an extended amount of time while processing withdrawals. It can take as long as 1 to 2 days at other platforms, which is an enjoyable time.

 

Trading is super simple at this platform. You can opt for a free account at the demo mode option. In the demo mode, you will be awarding yourself of all the possibilities that will occur at live trading. After that is done, you might switch onto the MT4 platform. This trader platform can be accessed through whichever device you are comfortable with including your mobile as well.

Start Trading

Pros / Cons
  • It is a well-delimited, brokerage firm.
  • The withdrawals and payouts are handled very carefully.
  • It is unquestionably not a fraud.
  • It is one of the most productive brokerage firms.
  • One can trade over many options here.
  • It doesn't deal with cryptocurrency as well as Cannabis.
  • It only has one account option.
  • Withdrawals take a long time to process.

Conclusion:

There are a lot of features that reside in this software. It offers you a seamless experience that makes you undoubtedly go for it. There are ample of ways and features which makes this app user-friendly to use for anyone who makes an account on this platform. It has embedded excellent choice for people that are looking for an automated trading platform. Also, it has assets like stocks, indices, currencies and commodities that can be traded.

Hence, we still have firm support for the fact that all the new users should stick to the minimum amount that is possible for making deposits. This tends to keep them safe from all the irrelevant losses that one can face if any trade goes wrong. If you’ve any questions regarding our fortrade review, comment below.

FAQs

Is Fortrade a scam?

No, it is a hundred per cent legitimate.

When are withdrawals processed on Fortrade?

It takes two weeks to process your withdrawals.

Is registration a stressful affair at Fortrade?

No, it is effortless.

Be the first to rate this!

No Deposit Bonus

Best In terms of Deposit and Security.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.