انسخ مراجعة سوروس: احتيال أم شرعي؟ اقرأ لتكتشف الحقيقة!

Copy Soros هو الاسم الجديد في عالم منصات تداول العملات المشفرة. تدعي أنها منصة تداول من الجيل الجديد حقيقية وفعالة ، والتي يمكنها التنبؤ بالتحولات في الأسواق العالمية ، وبالتالي السماح للأعضاء بالحصول على الاستقلال المالي عن طريق تحقيق أرباح كبيرة بسهولة من خلال تبادل العملات الرقمية.

أصبح تداول العملات المشفرة في متناول أي شخص وأسهل إدارته ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى ميزة التداول الآلي التي تمتلكها معظم المنصات. سواء كان العضو قد تداول من قبل أم لا ، فإن روبوتات التداول تفحص الأسواق وتنفذ الصفقات تلقائيًا. هذه ميزة متوفرة على منصة برامج التداول Copy Soros أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من أن كل هذا يبدو سهلاً وواعدًا ، قبل أن تقفز إلى استنتاج وتؤدي إيداعك الأول ، خذ الوقت الكافي لقراءة المراجعة واتخاذ قرار مستنير.

هل تطبيق Copy Soros مشروع أم خدعة؟ تابع القراءة لمعرفة ذلك!

هل يمتلك Copy Soros ميزة حقًا؟

نسخ مراجعة سوروس

 

يُقال إن تطبيق Copy Soros قد تم تطويره من قبل مجموعة من المتداولين بدوام كامل الذين استلهموا من نجاح جورج سوروس. مرجع سريع - جورج سوروس مستثمر ملياردير مجري أمريكي ، بدأ حياته المهنية كموظف في أحد البنوك التجارية في لندن ، حيث تولى وظائف مختلفة في البنوك التجارية في المملكة المتحدة ثم الولايات المتحدة ، وانتقل إلى بدء عمله تملك صناديق التحوط وأصبح يُعرف باسم "الرجل الذي كسر بنك إنجلترا" خلال أزمة العملة البريطانية "الأربعاء الأسود" عام 1992. من المهم أن نفهم أن جورج سوروس لا يرتبط بأي حال ببرنامج Copy Soros. لم يشترك في تطويرها ولا يملكها ولا يؤيدها.

هل تطبيق Copy Soros خداع أم جدير بالثقة؟

 

للحصول على مراجعة متعمقة لبرنامج Copy Soros ، نوصيك بقراءة المقال كاملاً. ومع ذلك ، باختصار ، يمكننا تحديد أن Copy Soros لا يتمتع بأي ميزة على البرامج الأخرى ، مثل البرامج الشعبية بيتكوين التاجر أو أنشئت الثورة بيتكوين، ولم نجد أي دليل على الأداء والقدرات. علاوة على ذلك ، تم رفع بعض العلامات الحمراء عند اختبار البرنامج ، مما جعلنا نشكك في بيانات الابتكار والربحية الخاصة به ، فضلاً عن موثوقيته الإجمالية. توصيتنا النهائية تتمثل في الابتعاد عن Copy Soros لتجنب خسارة أموالك في عملية احتيال تداول عبر الإنترنت.

5 / 5
مجموع النقاط
رمز استبدل الان! رمز استبدل الان!
البنود و تطبق الشروط
جميع عمليات التداول تنطوي على مخاطر
4.6 / 5
مجموع النقاط
رمز استبدل الان! رمز استبدل الان!
البنود و تطبق الشروط
جميع الصفقات تنطوي على مخاطر

نورد بالتفصيل أدناه المزايا والعيوب المزعومة لتطبيق Copy Soros من أجل راحتك ، بحيث تكون قادرًا على النظر في جميع الجوانب قبل المخاطرة المالية والاستثمار في مشروع مشكوك فيه. 

نسخ مراجعة سوروس

Copy Soros هي منصة تداول تتيح لأعضائها تداول الأصول الرقمية مثل العملات الرقمية والأسهم. يُزعم أن البرنامج يوفر إشارات تداول موثوقة للتداولات الناجحة والتي ستؤدي إلى عوائد مربحة.

من المفترض أنه يعمل باستخدام خوارزميات متقدمة لمسح الأسواق وتحليل الأحداث الإخبارية والاتجاهات الحالية لتحديد ربحية التداولات.

وفقًا لذلك ، ستزودك Copy Soros بالمعلومات أو ، مع الوضع الآلي ، ستحدد ما إذا كنت تريد تنفيذ صفقة أم لا.

بهذا المعنى ، من المفترض أن يقوم Copy Soros بالعمل نيابةً عنك ، وهي فائدة كبيرة للمتداولين المبتدئين والمتداولين عديمي الخبرة ، الذين لم يكونوا على دراية بأسواق العملات الرقمية وتداولاتها.

النظام الأساسي بسيط جدًا وسهل الاستخدام ، مع واجهة سهلة الاستخدام والتي تعتبر أيضًا مفيدة ، خاصة للمستخدمين المبتدئين.

نسخ النقاط البارزة التي أعلن عنها سوروس:

متاح لتطبيقات سطح المكتب والجوال - كلاهما مجاني ولا يتطلب أي معرفة خاصة أو تنزيل.

يقدم إشارات تداول رابحة - يُقال أن لديها إشارات تداول أكثر دقة ، بناءً على خوارزميات الجيل الجديد التي "تتنبأ بدقة بتوجهات الأصول العالمية المختلفة".

تم تطويره بواسطة متداولين ذوي خبرة - مجموعة مجهولة من التجار المتفرغين الذين استلهموا رحلة جورج سوروس ليصبح ملياردير عصامي.

متوسط ​​معدل الفوز 92.6٪ - مما يعني أن أكثر من 90 في المائة من الصفقات تحقق عوائد مربحة.

أرباح يومية بحد أدنى 100 دولار - يُزعم أن CopySoros يربح 1000 دولار في الأسبوع وما يصل إلى 500 دولار في اليوم.

التداول الآلي - من المفترض أن تحسب المخاطر وفقًا لظروف السوق وتفضيلات المستخدم ورأس المال المستثمر. 

أحدث المقالات الإخبارية - ميزة مدمجة في لوحة معلومات النظام الأساسي ، حيث يتم استيراد الأخبار على الأرجح من مواقع إخبارية تابعة لجهات خارجية.

كيف تفتح حساب على Copy Soros App؟

يُقال إن نسخة سوروس مجانية لأعضاء مختبري النسخة التجريبية. في الواقع ، من المفترض أن هناك 500 نقطة مفتوحة فقط ، وبعد ذلك سيتم تعيين "علامة سعر مرتفع" لكل عضو جديد إضافي يرغب في التسجيل. نظرًا لأننا كنا قادرين على التسجيل وفتح حساب مجانًا ، يبدو أنهم إما لم يصلوا إلى 500 مستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم أو ، كما نعتقد ، إنه مجرد تهديد فارغ يهدف إلى حث المستخدمين على التسجيل وإجراء إيداعهم الأول .

يتطلب نموذج تسجيل CopySoros الاسم الكامل وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف وكلمة المرور المختارة. بمجرد تأكيد النموذج ، سيتم إنشاء الحساب وستتم إعادة توجيهك إلى لوحة معلومات منصة التداول. في هذه المرحلة ، من أجل الحصول على إشارات التداول للتداولات ، ستحتاج أولاً إلى الاتصال بالوسيط وإيداع الحد الأدنى للإيداع 250 دولارًا.

 

هل نسخة سوروس آمنة؟

من فحصنا للمنتج ، استنتجنا أن تطبيق Copy Soros غير موثوق به ، ولا جدير بالثقة ولا آمن. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يكون مؤسفًا ، على عكس البيانات الموجودة في عروضه الترويجية القوية ، فإننا نشك بشدة في أنه سيعمل كنظام تداول رقمي مربح سيكون قادرًا على جعلك ثريًا. قد يؤدي الاشتراك في Copy Soros إلى تعريض أموالك المكتسبة بصعوبة إلى مخاطر كبيرة.

نسخ مقطع فيديو سوروس

انسخ سوروس الغش

أول علامة تحذير هي أن Copy Soros كان مرتبطًا بنفس المجموعة التي أصدرت سابقًا برامج مثل BLW Trading Academy و FX Robotix ، وكلاهما وصف بأنه عملية احتيال. الطريقة هي نفسها في كل مرة - ستدعي الإعلانات أنها برنامج متقدم وجديد ومبتكر ودقيق وناجح سيكسبك الكثير من المال. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد ظهور المراجعات الحقيقية عبر الإنترنت لتحذير الآخرين من استخدام البرنامج ، سيتم إطلاق عملية احتيال أخرى للسيطرة على السوق.

بعض الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعلنا نعتقد أن برنامج Copy Soros هو عملية احتيال يجب تجنبها:

  1. تحديد الاستخدام المجاني لمجموعة الاختبار التجريبي عبارة عن بيان خاطئ. يهدف هذا الادعاء إلى خلق شعور بالإلحاح لحثك على التسجيل والإيداع على الفور ، بدلاً من قضاء الوقت في القراءة والمراجعة وتثقيف نفسك ثم التفكير في خياراتك. في الواقع ، لا توجد مرحلة اختبار تجريبي ولا توجد أماكن محدودة للعضوية المجانية. البرنامج مجاني لأن مخترعيه يريدون إقناعك بفتح حساب تداول. إذا كان هناك أقل من 500 عضو في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فمن السابق لأوانه استنتاج أنه نظام ناجح. خلافًا لذلك ، إذا كان هناك بالفعل أكثر من 500 عضو ، فلماذا تظل مجانية للجميع؟
  2. يمكنك العثور على معلومات حول Copy Soros على موقع الويب الخاص بالمنصة فقط ، حيث يتم عرض مقطع فيديو ترويجي. المتحدث في فيديو العرض التقديمي للمبيعات ممثل مدفوع الأجر وليس جزءًا من "فريق" Copy Soros. الغرض من الفيديو هو تقديم عرض ترويجي للمبيعات يقودك إلى الاعتقاد بأن الممثل هو عضو فعلي في الفريق ، باستخدام عبارات مثل: "We متحمسون جدا لتقديم لنا منتج جديد ... تم إنشاؤه بواسطة لنا فريق التجار المستقلين ".
  3. بعد التسجيل وفتح حساب الاختبار الخاص بنا ، تمت إحالتنا إلى وسيط Marketrip. Marketrip مجهول الهوية وعلى هذا النحو ليس لها اسم أو عنوان أو ترخيص معروف. التداول مع وسطاء غير مرخصين وغير منظمين يعني أيضًا أنك ستخضع على الأرجح لفرض رسوم غير معلنة ، وليس لديك أي ضمان لحماية البيانات الشخصية. تعتبر Marketrip غير قانونية في العديد من البلدان ، وعلى أي حال ، فمن غير المستحسن أن تثق في وسيط مجهول بأموالك.
  4. مطلوب حد أدنى للإيداع يبلغ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا لتفعيل نظام التداول Copy Soros. ومع ذلك ، وجدنا بالفعل "مراجعة" عبر الإنترنت توصي بإيداع ما لا يقل عن 500 دولار للبدء ، والتي نجدها غريبة وغير عادية. إذا كان مبلغ 250 دولارًا هو المعيار المتبع في أي نظام تداول ذي سمعة طيبة عبر الإنترنت ، فلماذا تكون هناك توصية لإجراء إيداع أولي أعلى مع Copy Soros؟ هذا يجعلنا نعتقد أن المراجعة الإيجابية ليست حقيقية ولكنها مجرد أداة يستخدمها منشئو Copy Soros لإغراء الأبرياء بالاستثمار في عملية الاحتيال الخاصة بهم.

احتيال IMG

مراجعة نسخة سوروس - خاتمة

في هذا الاستعراض ، قدمنا ​​أسبابًا غير متحيزة حول سبب عدم استحسان الإيداع والتداول باستخدام تطبيق Copy Soros. حكمنا هو أن نظام التداول Copy Soros هو عملية احتيال يجب تجنبها.

نسخ الأسئلة الشائعة عن سوروس:

🎯 ما هو باختصار Copy Soros؟

Copy Soros هي عبارة عن منصة تداول للعملات المشفرة تحتوي على ميزة الروبوت الآلي الذي يتداول نيابة عنك ، بناءً على إشارات التداول التي يُفترض أن يوفرها البرنامج.

🎯 كيف أبدأ التداول مع Copy Soros؟

لبدء التداول مع Copy Soros ، يلزمك ملء نموذج التسجيل وإيداع الحد الأدنى للإيداع البالغ 250 دولارًا.

🎯 ما مقدار المال الذي يمكنني كسبه باستخدام تطبيق Copy Soros؟

يقال إن Copy Soros تحقق ربحًا يوميًا بحد أدنى قدره 100 دولار وحتى 500 دولار في اليوم. ومع ذلك ، بناءً على اختبارنا للنظام ، لا يبدو أن Copy Soros هو نظام إشارات تداول مربح شرعي.

🎯 هل برنامج Copy Soros آمن ومضمون؟

لا نعتقد أن كوبي سوروس آمن. قد تصلك أي أداة استثمار غير مشروعة بسمسار مجهول وغير منظم. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تعريض أموالك ومعلوماتك الشخصية للخطر.

🎯 هل نسخ سوروس احتيال أم شرعي؟

Copy Soros هي عملية احتيال تم تصميمها من قبل مجموعة مجهولة تهدف إلى تحقيق ربح سريع من خلال خداع الأشخاص للاعتقاد بأنهم يمكن أن يصبحوا مستقلين ماليًا بسهولة باستخدام برنامج Copy Soros للتداول.

🎯 هل هناك أي شيء آخر يجب أن أعرفه عن Copy Soros؟

نعم - وضعنا علامتنا التجارية عملية احتيال CopySoros. ابتعد عنها.

نسخ شعار سوروس

لا إيداع مكافأة

نوصيك بالتسجيل فقط باستخدام أنظمة تداول موثوقة وذات كفاءة!

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Copy Soros Review: Scam or Legit? Read to find out the truth! Review

Copy Soros is the new name in the world of cryptocurrency trading platforms. It claims to be a real and efficient new-generation trading platform, which can predict shifts in global markets, thus allowing the members to gain financial independence by easily making substantial profits through digital currency exchange.

Cryptocurrency trading has become accessible to anyone and easier to manage, mainly thanks to the automated trading feature that most platforms possess. Whether a member has traded before or not, the trading robots scan the markets and execute trades automatically. This is a feature available on Copy Soros trading software platform as well. However, although this all sounds easy and promising, before you jump to a conclusion and make your first deposit, take the time to read through our review and make an educated decision.

Is the Copy Soros app legitimate or a scam? Read on to find out!

Does Copy Soros really have an edge?

copy soros review

 

Copy Soros App is said to have been developed by a group of full time traders who were inspired by the success of George Soros. A quick reference – George Soros is an Hungarian-American billionaire investor, who began his financial career as a clerk at a merchant bank in London, taking various jobs at merchant banks in the United Kingdom and then the United States, moving on to starting his own hedge funds and becoming known as “The man who broke the Bank of England” during the 1992 “black Wednesday” UK currency crisis. It is important to understand that George Soros is in no way associated with the Copy Soros software. He did not take part in developing it, he does not own it and he did not endorse it either.

Is Copy Soros App Scam or Trustworthy?

 

For an in-depth review of the Copy Soros software, we recommend that you read the full article. However, in short, we could determine that Copy Soros has no advantage over other software, such as the popular Bitcoin Trader or established Bitcoin Revolution, nor did we find any proof of performance and capabilities. Moreover, some red flags were raised when we tested the software, which made us doubt its innovation and profitability statements, as well as its overall reliability. Our bottom line recommendation would be to stay clear of Copy Soros in order to avoid losing your money to a typical online trading scam.

5 / 5
TOTAL SCORE
icon Trade now! icon Trade now!
Terms & conditions apply
All trading carries risk
5 / 5
TOTAL SCORE
icon Trade now! icon Trade now!
Terms & conditions apply
All trades carries risk

We detail below the so-called pros and cons of Copy Soros app for your convenience, so that you will be able to consider all the aspects before taking a financial risk and investing in a dubious venture. 

Copy Soros Review

Copy Soros is a trading platform that allows its members to trade digital assets such as digital currencies and stocks. The software allegedly provides reliable trading signals for successful trades which will result in profitable returns.

It supposedly works by using advanced algorithms to scan the markets and analyze news events and current trends to determine the profitability of trades.

Accordingly, Copy Soros will provide you with the information or, with the automated mode, it will determine whether to execute a trade or not.

In that sense, Copy Soros is supposed to do the work for you, which is a huge benefit for first-timers and inexperienced traders, who are not yet well familiarized with the digital currencies markets and trades.

The platform is pretty simple and easy to use, with a user-friendly interface which also counts as a benefit, especially for beginner-level users.

Copy Soros Advertised Highlights:

Available for desktop and mobile app – Both are free and do not require any special knowledge or download.

Provides winning trading signals – It is said to have the most accurate trading signals, based on new generation algorithms which “accurately predicts the directions of various global assets”.

Developed by experienced traders – An unnamed group of full-time traders who were inspired by George Soros’ journey to become a self-made billionaire.

Average win rate of 92.6% – Which means that over 90 percent of trades are yield profitable returns.

A minimum of $100 in daily profits – CopySoros is claimed to make $1000 per week and up to $500 per day.

Automated trading – Supposedly calculates the risk according to market conditions and the user’s preferences and invested capital. 

Latest news articles – A feature that is incorporated into the platform’s dashboard, where the news are most likely imported from third party news sites.

How to Open an Account on Copy Soros App?

Copy Soros is said to be free of charge for the beta testers members. In fact, supposedly there are only 500 open spots, after which a “high price tag” will be set for each additional new member who would like to sign up. As we were able to register and open an account for free, it seems that either they did not reach 500 worldwide users or, as we suspect, it is just an empty threat that is meant to rush users to sign up and make their first deposit.

The CopySoros registration form requires a full name, email address, phone number and chosen password. Once the form is confirmed, the account will be created and you will be redirected to the trading platform’s dashboard. At this point, in order to get the trading signals for trades, you would first need to connect to a broker and make the minimum $250 deposit.

 

Is Copy Soros Safe?

From our examination of the product, we conclude that Copy Soros app is not reliable, it is not trustworthy nor safe. As unfortunate as this may be, contrary to the statements on its aggressive promotions, we highly doubt it will function as a profitable digital trading system that will be able to make you rich. Signing up with Copy Soros might very well put your hard earned money at great risk.

Copy Soros video img

Copy Soros Scam

The first warning sign is that Copy Soros was linked to the same group which previously released programs such as BLW Trading Academy and FX Robotix, both labeled a scam. The method is the same each time – Advertisements will claim it is an advanced, new generation, innovative, accurate and successful software that will make you a lot of money. However, once real reviews surface online to warn others of using the software, another scam will be released to take over the market.

A few more reasons why we think that Copy Soros software is a scam you should avoid:

  1. Beta testing group free use limitation is a false statement. This is a claim that intends to create a sense of urgency to make you sign up and deposit immediately, instead of taking the time to read, review, educate yourself and then consider your options. In fact, there is no beta testing stage and no limited spots of free membership. The software is free because its inventors want to convince you to open a trading account. If there are less than 500 members worldwide, then it is too early to deduce it is a successful system. Otherwise, if there are already over 500 members, why is it still free for all?
  2. You can find information about Copy Soros on the platform’s website only, where a promotional video is featured. The speaker on the sales presentation video is a paid actor and not a part of the Copy Soros “team”. The purpose of the video is to make a sales pitch which will lead you to believe that the actor is an actual team member, by using statements such as: “We are very excited to introduce our new product … it was created by our team of independent traders”.
  3. After signing up and opening our test account, we were referred to Marketrip broker. Marketrip is anonymous and as such it basically has no known name, address or license. Trading with unlicensed and unregulated brokers also means that you will probably be subjected to be charged undisclosed fees, and you have no guarantee of personal data protection. Marketrip is considered illegal in many countries and, in any case, it is highly unrecommended to trust an anonymous broker with your money.
  4. A minimum deposit of $250 is required to activate the Copy Soros trading system. However, we already found an online “review” which recommends depositing at least $500 to start, which we find odd and unusual. If $250 is the standard with any reputable online trading system, why would there be a recommendation to make a higher initial deposit with Copy Soros? This causes us to believe that the favourable review is not a real one but merely a tool used by Copy Soros creators to lure innocent people into investing in their scam.

scam img

Copy Soros Review – Conclusion

In this review we provided unbiased reasons as to why it is not advisable to deposit and trade with Copy Soros app. Our verdict is that the Copy Soros trading system is a scam that you should avoid.

Copy Soros FAQ:

🎯 What is Copy Soros in short?

Copy Soros is a cryptocurrency trading platform which has an automated robot feature who trades on your behalf, based on trading signals which are supposedly provided by the software.

🎯 How do I start trading with Copy Soros?

To start trading with Copy Soros you need to fill in the registration form and make a minimum deposit of $250.

🎯 How much money can I make with the Copy Soros app?

Copy Soros is said to make a minimum daily profit of $100 and up to $500 a day. However, based on our testing of the system, Copy Soros does not seem to be a legitimate profitable trading signals system.

🎯 Is Copy Soros safe and secure?

We do not believe Copy Soros is safe. Any illegitimate investment tool might connect you to an anonymous and unregulated broker. In that case, both your money and personal information are being put at risk.

🎯 Is Copy Soros scam or legit?

Copy Soros is a scam which was designed by an anonymous group aiming to make a quick buck by tricking people into believing they can easily become financially independent by using the Copy Soros trading software.

🎯 Is there anything else I need to know about Copy Soros?

Yes – We branded CopySoros scam. Stay away from it.

No Deposit Bonus

We recommend that you sign up only with reputable & proven trading systems!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.