مراجعة مخطط Bitcoin: احتيال أو شرعي - اقرأ قبل مراجعة التداول

Bitcoin Blueprint هو روبوت آلي لتداول العملات الرقمية يساعد المستخدمين على شراء عملات البيتكوين بسعر أقل وبيعها بسعر أعلى. تدعي أنه يمكن للمستخدمين تحقيق أرباح قدرها 1500 دولار في اليوم.

في هذا المنشور ، سنناقش ما إذا كانت Bitcoin Blueprint عبارة عن منصة تقوم بما تدعي أم لا. سنرى المعلومات الأساسية المتعلقة بالروبوت ، وكيف يعمل ، وما الأشياء الأخرى التي يجب الانتباه إليها.

إذا كنت تعرف القليل عن العملات المشفرة ، فربما تكون قد شاهدت بعض الإعلانات التي كُتب فيها أن روبوتًا آليًا معينًا جعل شخصًا مليونيراً. في بعض الإعلانات ، تم ذكر كيفية تمكن المستخدمين من سداد ديونهم من خلال الأرباح الناتجة عن هذا البرنامج. ولكن إلى جانب الأخبار الكاذبة الأخرى ، ما هي حالة هذا الخبر؟ اقرأ المقال بأكمله لتكتشف!

يرجى ملاحظة أن المنشور بأكمله يتم بتنسيق الأسئلة والأجوبة ، مما يسهل عليك فهمه جميعًا. إذا كنت مبتدئًا في مشهد التداول الإلكتروني ، فننصحك بقراءة مراجعة مخطط البيتكوين كلمة بكلمة كما لو كنت تفتقد شيئًا هنا ، وقد ينتهي بك الأمر في الخسارة هناك!

اذا هيا بنا نبدأ!

قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي

 

مخطط البيتكوين جدير بالثقة؟

بيتكوين

في هذه الحالة ، اسمح لنا بإعطائك سؤالًا مباشرًا ، نعم! وفقًا للاختبار الذي أجريناه ، فإن نظام التداول الآلي للعملات المشفرة هذا قام بما ادعى. هذا هو السبب في أنه تم تخصيص معدل فوز بنسبة 90 ٪.

يجب أن يكون لكل روبوت تشفير آلي جيد للتداول التلقائي معدل ربح> 70٪. يشهد Bitcoin Blueprint هذا المعيار ، مما يجعله أحد أفضل الخيارات المتاحة أثناء التداول تلقائيًا. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن النظام برمته شديد الشفافية ولا يخفي أي شيء عن الوسطاء والتسجيل القانوني.

أيضًا ، كان Bitcoin Blueprint أحد أفضل البرامج من حيث الربحية ، والذي يتوافق مع معدل الربح المرتفع. بصرف النظر عن هذا ، فإننا نؤكد أيضًا أن Bitcoin Blueprint مشروع أيضًا جدًا بمعنى أنه قد دخل في شراكة مع وسطاء ممتازين وجديرين بالثقة. كل هذه المواقف تثبت شرعيتها لصالح هذا البرنامج.

  •  نسبة الفوز 90٪ مرضية جدًا في هذه الصناعة.
  • انتهى اختبارنا مع ربح 304 دولارًا باستثمار 140 دولارًا.

 

تحقق من الموقع الرسمي

بالضبط ما يجري في عمل مخطط البيتكوين؟

مخطط btc

Bitcoin Blueprint هو برنامج تداول آلي للعملات المشفرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن ما يميز هذا عن الآخر هو أن العمل هنا يرجع إلى استشعار إشارات محددة بدلاً من الخوارزميات.

كون Bitcoin Blueprint برنامجًا تلقائيًا لا يتطلب أي جهد أو مدخلات بشرية. يمكنه تحليل البيانات الضخمة في أجزاء من الثانية والتي تتجاوز أي نوع من القدرات البشرية. نظرًا لأنه يفحص هذه البيانات الضخمة في مثل هذا الوقت القصير ، فإنه قادر على الشعور بالإشارات حيث ستنتهي التجارة بشكل صحيح. على هذا النحو ، فهو دائمًا على استعداد لتحقيق أرباح هائلة لمستخدميه في كل صفقة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تنص معلومات البرنامج على موقعه الرسمي على الإنترنت أيضًا على أنه نظرًا لارتفاع معدل الفوز ، يمكن للمستخدمين تحقيق ربح بمقدار ثلاثة أضعاف من رأس المال الأولي. على وجه التحديد ، يمكن للمتداول المتمرس هنا أن يربح ما يصل إلى 1500 دولار يوميًا. ولكن لكي يتم إنشاء هذا المبلغ ، يتعين على المرء الانتظار حتى يعتاد على التداول الآلي.

هذا ، مع ذلك ، لا يعني أن المبتدئين لا يمكنهم جني الأرباح هنا. قم بالتمرير أكثر لمعرفة كيف يمكن للمبتدئين أيضًا تحقيق أرباح.

الآن ، كفرد مطلع ، من المفترض أن يتم طرح هذا السؤال كلما كنت على وشك الاستثمار في البرامج الآلية. نقول ذلك لأن هناك منصات لم تثبت نفسها من حيث الربحية وتسببت في خسائر للمستثمرين.

حققنا بعض الأرباح

Bitcoin Blueprint مشروع شرعي لأنه وفقًا للاختبار الذي أجريناه. لوحظ أنه يمكنهم تحقيق ما يقرب من 304 دولارات في 6 ساعات لرأس المال الأولي البالغ 140 دولارًا. هذا هو السبب في أنها حصلت على معدل ربح بنسبة 90 ٪ ، مما يجعلنا نستنتج حقيقة أنه من بين 100 صفقة ، يمكنها تحقيق أرباح بنجاح في 90. ما مدى روعة ذلك؟

علاوة على ذلك ، كما تم التحقق منه في TrustPilots ، كتب أكبر عدد ممكن من المراجعين أنهم قادرون على تحقيق أرباح باستخدام Bitcoin Blueprint. من المؤكد أنه كانت هناك بعض الشكاوى من خدمة عملاء البرنامج ولكن لا شيء يجب أن يقلق المستثمر بشأنه. أبلغ حوالي 80٪ من الأشخاص عن تجربة ممتعة مع روبوت التشفير هذا.

أيضًا ، الشيء الذي تتفوق فيه Bitcoin Blueprint هو الشفافية. إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات كمستخدم ، فيمكنك طرحها ، وسوف يقدمون إجاباتهم لك. أيضًا ، المعلومات المذكورة على موقع الويب الرسمي الخاصة بهم شرعية بنسبة 100 ٪. لقد دخلوا أيضًا في شراكة مع وسطاء جيدين مع لوائح مناسبة. هذا هو السبب في أننا ندعي أن هذه المنصة معقولة بما يكفي لعدم التردد أثناء الاستثمار!

قم بزيارة الموقع الرسمي

كيفية فتح حساب على مخطط البيتكوين؟

أوه ، هل أقنعناك بتجربة روبوت التداول هذا؟ حسنًا ، هذا ما نحن هنا من أجله ، توفير معلومات واضحة وكل شيء لك بحاجة إلى معرفة قبل التجربة العملية. الآن بعد أن أصبحت على دراية بشرعية النظام الأساسي ، دعنا نلقي نظرة على عملية التسجيل هنا:

مخطط البيتكوين

  • انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لـ Bitcoin Blueprint بالضغط هنا: https://bitcoin-blueprint.co/
  • انتقل في صفحة التسجيل.
  • أدخل الآن جميع المعلومات الضرورية مثل الاسم والبريد الإلكتروني ورقم الاتصال وما إلى ذلك. قم بتعيين كلمة مرور ذات قوة جيدة وأدخل التالي.
  • هاهو! لقد أنشأت للتو حسابك الخاص جدًا في Bitcoin Blueprint.

إذا كنت لا تحب عملية التسجيل المعقدة ، فأنت محظوظ. هنا في Bitcoin Blueprint ، لا يستغرق الأمر وقتًا تقريبًا لإنشاء حساب. كل ما تحتاجه هو ملء هذه التفاصيل الثلاثة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم إنشاء الحساب على الفور دون أي إجراء للموافقة. يمكننا أيضًا أن نؤكد لك أن المعلومات التي تدخلها على هذه المنصة آمنة جدًا. هذا لأنه مشفر بطبقة المقابس الآمنة ، مما يعني أن كل البيانات تخضع للتشفير ولا يمكن بيعها في السوق السوداء.

بمجرد أن تنشئ حسابك بنجاح في Bitcoin Blueprint ، فأنت متطابق مع وسيط يتعامل مع معاملاتك ويسهلها. يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أن هذا البرنامج قد تأكد من عمل الوسطاء التابعين له في ظل شروط صارمة ومنظمة. هذا يضمن سلامة الرواسب. وهذا أيضًا هو السبب الذي يجعلك تختار روبوتات التداول التي لديها لوائح معقولة على الوسطاء الشركاء.

فتح حساب

كيف أبدأ التداول في Bitcoin Blueprint؟

حسنًا ، تعتمد الإجابة على مستوى تداولك. إذا كنت متداولًا جيدًا ، فقد ترغب في تخطي الفقرة التالية ، ولكن إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، فاقرأ كل سطر ممكن.

تجريبي للتجارة:

خيار ممتاز للمبتدئين الذين ليس لديهم خبرة عملية في التداول الآلي على روبوتات التشفير ، ويجب عليهم دائمًا اختيار هذا الخيار أولاً. يساعد هذا الخيار المستخدم على التعرف على جميع إجراءات التداول الحي ، وعلى هذا النحو ، يكتسب المستخدم المعرفة قبل التداول بأموال حقيقية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الربح الذي تحققه في هذا الوضع ليس حقيقيًا ولا يجب احتسابه على أرباحك.

التداول المباشر: 

بالنسبة لهذه الطريقة ، في البداية ، يجب أن تراقب أخبار السوق لمتابعة فترات تقلبات السوق العالية. هذه الفترات مناسبة للرسملة. ومع ذلك ، لا تقوم بأي شيء آخر بخلاف تشغيل وإيقاف تشغيل الروبوت. العملية برمتها تلقائية لأنها تستخدم التقنيات المتطورة للذكاء الاصطناعي وكذلك التعلم الآلي. هذا هو السبب وراء تنفيذ التجارة والبحوث من تلقاء نفسها.

دعنا نخبرك أولاً أنه لا توجد رسوم فعلية لتفعيل الحساب. ولكن عليك إيداع مبلغ لا يقل عن 250 دولارًا لبدء استخدام هذا البرنامج. هذا المبلغ هو رأس المال التجاري الذي يمكنك استخدامه لوضع الصفقات وكسب الأرباح. المعاملات التي تجريها مؤمنة بنسبة 100٪ ، والمعلومات التي تدخلها آمنة.

علاوة على ذلك ، تتم عملية الإيداع بأكملها بضع دقائق. تشمل الطرق المستخدمة لإجراء مثل هذا الإيداع Visa و MasterCard. مايسترو ، ويب موني ، حوالة مصرفية ، نيتيلر ، سكريل وبيتكوين. تنوع طرق الدفع يجعل المستخدم في غاية السهولة ، وهذا يدعم أيضًا أن Bitcoin Blueprint هي واحدة من أكثر المنصات المفضلة.

ماذا لو استمررت في مواجهة بعض المشاكل أثناء التداول؟

لدى Bitcoin Blueprint فريق خدمة عملاء موثوق به سيكون على استعداد لمساعدتك في أي مرحلة من مراحل عملية التداول الخاصة بك!

بدء التداول

المميزات:

هذا هو نوع السؤال الذي يجب أن تنتبه إليه دائمًا. دعونا نوضح قليلاً ميزات Bitcoin Blueprint التي لا توفرها الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى:

  • التسجيل: التسجيل بخطوة واحدة يجعل هذه المنصة أكثر بساطة. تحتاج إلى ملء المعلومات الأساسية للتسجيل. بعد ذلك تحتاج إلى التحقق من حساب بريدك الإلكتروني. بخلاف الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى ، يوفر Bitcoin Blueprint عملية تحقق سهلة. العملية هنا سهلة وآمنة ولا تتضمن استبيانات مطولة ومفصلة على الإطلاق.
  • عمليات السحب / الودائع: علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت قد استخدمت أيًا من منصات تداول العملات المشفرة الأخرى ، فستعلم أنه ليست كل روبوتات التداول توفر إمكانية السحب السريع. ومن المثير للاهتمام ، تتم معالجة عمليات السحب هنا في غضون 24 ساعة ، بينما تستغرق عمليات السحب في أي مكان آخر تقريبًا من 7 إلى 10 أيام.
  • سعر الكشف : لا توجد رسوم على التداول.
  • معدل ربح مرتفع: وفقًا للأبحاث التي أجريناها ، يمكن للمتداولين المتمرسين جني 1500 دولار هنا. سيتمكن المبتدئين من جني 700 دولار في 24 ساعة في أيامهم الأولى. على الرغم من أن ادعاء معدل الفوز بنسبة 90٪ للمبتدئين غير صحيح ، إلا أنهم أيضًا بعد مرور بعض الوقت سيتمكنون من تحقيق الأرباح المذكورة أعلاه. من المهم ملاحظة أن هذه المدفوعات ليست مضمونة من قبل منصات أخرى حيث معدل الفوز ليس مرتفعًا.
  • الثقة: الوسطاء الذين اشتركت معهم Bitcoin Blueprint ممتازون وموثوقون ، وبالتالي يمكن أن يكونوا جديرين بالثقة. هذا لأنها تعمل في ظل ظروف صارمة وتتبع اللوائح المناسبة ، وهذا بالتأكيد ليس هو الحال مع منصات تداول العملات المشفرة الأخرى.

هل هناك شيء آخر أحتاج إلى معرفته بخصوص Bitcoin Blueprint؟

هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تضعها في اعتبارك أثناء التداول على أي روبوت آلي لتداول العملات الرقمية ، وهي كالتالي:

على الرغم من أن فكرة التداول الآلي تبدو رائعة ، إلا أن هناك بعض عوامل المخاطرة. تعتمد عوامل الخطر هذه على اتجاه قوى السوق. إذا كان ينخفض ​​في اتجاه لا يحتمل فيه التداول ، فقد تواجه خسائر على الرغم من ارتفاع معدل المطالبة المذكور. هذا هو السبب في أنه ينصح دائمًا باستخدام هذا القدر من المبلغ الذي يمكنك تحمل خسارته. لذلك ، إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، فلا يزال يتعين عليك التداول بحد أدنى 250 دولارًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، من الضروري أيضًا الاستمرار في سحب الأرباح التي تحققها. هذا يحافظ على أموالك آمنة في حالة حدوث بعض عمليات القرصنة أو غيرها من الأنشطة الخادعة.

في حالة Bitcoin Blueprint ، وفقًا للمراجعات في Trustpilot ، لم تكن خدمة رعاية العملاء في النقطة التي قد تخلق مشكلة. لذلك ، ابحث دائمًا قبل التداول واتخذ الاحتياطات اللازمة قبل كل خطوة!

إيجابيات / سلبيات
  • منصة تداول عملة معماة موثوقة وجديرة بالثقة.
  • تقييمات ممتازة من المستخدمين على مستوى العالم.
  • الوضع التجريبي للمبتدئين متاح.
  • خدمة العملاء متوفرة في حالة وجود أي مشاكل.
  • لوائح صارمة للوسطاء.
  • مدفوعات وسحوبات سريعة.
  • خدمة العملاء ليست جيدة.
  • لا يمكن تجنب عوامل خطر السوق.

قم بزيارة Bitcoin Blueprint

أسئلة وأجوبة:

من أسس هذه المنصة؟

تم تأسيس Bitcoin Blueprint بواسطة John Quigley. إنه تاجر سابق في وول ستريت. علاوة على ذلك ، فهو أيضًا متحمس للعملات المشفرة ومحلل محترف. نظرًا لأنه خبير تداول عالي التردد ، فإن منصته حريصة جدًا أيضًا على تحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح.

كما يقدم بعض الدورات التعليمية حول تداول العملات المشفرة. هذه الدروس متاحة بدون تكلفة على الإطلاق. ولكن في الواقع ، يمكن للمرء تجنب هؤلاء حتى لو كانوا مبتدئين لأن البرنامج آلي بالكامل.

خلاصة:

إذا كنت لا تزال تتساءل عن حكمنا النهائي بشأن هذه المنصة ، فدعنا نؤكد ذلك بنعم كبير. 

تعتبر تسهيلات التداول التجريبي والتداول المباشر التلقائي واللوائح الصارمة على الوسطاء وتشفير SSL بعض النقاط التي يجب على المرء دائمًا وضعها في الاعتبار أثناء اختيار أي منها روبوت التشفير، و Bitcoin Blueprint يصادق على جميع هذه المعايير. لا يجب أن تتردد قبل اختيار هذا وراقب أموالك تزداد!

ومع ذلك ، فإننا نشدد دائمًا على حقيقة أنه يجب عليك دائمًا القيام بحد أدنى للاستثمار والتداول يبلغ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا والاستمرار في سحب الأرباح التي تحققها لإبعاد نفسك عن أي ضغوط غير ضرورية ناجمة عن تغييرات السوق التي تسبب لك خسارة بمجرد أن تصبح محترفًا بأموال أقل ، يمكنك الاستثمار أكثر وكسب أرباح أعلى!

هل أنت مستعد لبدء التداول باستخدام Bitcoin Blueprint؟ نعتقد أنك بالتأكيد!

هل لديك ما تقوله عن Bitcoin Blueprint؟ نرحب بك للقيام بذلك في قسم التعليقات أدناه!

لا إيداع مكافأة

مخطط Bitcoin رائع لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الإيداع عبر Bitcoin والبقاء مجهولين.

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

Bitcoin Blueprint Review: Scam or Legit – Read Before Trading Review Review

Bitcoin Blueprint is an automatic cryptocurrency trading robot that helps users to buy bitcoins at a lower rate and sell them at a higher price. It claims that users can generate profits of $1500 per day.

In this post, we will discuss if Bitcoin Blueprint is a platform that does what it claims or not. We will see the background information pertaining to the robot, how it works, and what other things to pay attention to.

If you know even a tad bit about cryptocurrencies, you might have seen some advertisements in which it is written that a particular automated robot made someone a millionaire. In some ads, it was also mentioned how users were able to pay off their debts through the profits generated at this software. But along with the other hoax news, what is the status of this one? Read the entire article to find out!

Please note that the whole post is done in a Q&A format, which will be easy for you all to understand. If you’re a beginner at the electronic trading scene, we recommend you to read this bitcoin blueprint review word by word as if you miss something here, and it might end up in a loss there!

So let’s get started!

Visit Official Site

 

Bitcoin Blueprint Trustworthy?

bitcoin

In this case, allow us to give you a straightforward, yes! According to the test conducted by us, this automated cryptocurrency trading system did what it claimed. This is the reason why it was assigned a win rate of 90%.

Every good automatic trading crypto bot should have a win rate of >70%. Bitcoin Blueprint certifies this criterion, which makes it one of the very best choices available while trading automatically. Moreover, the whole system is very transparent and doesn’t hide a thing about its brokers and legal registration.

Also, Bitcoin Blueprint has been one of the best softwares in terms of profitability, which corresponds to its high win rate. Apart from this, we are also confirming that Bitcoin Blueprint is also very legitimate in a sense that it has partnered with excellent and trustworthy brokers. All these stances prove the legitimacy in this software’s favour.

  •  90% winning rate is pretty satisfactory in this industry.
  • Our test concluded with $304 profit with an investment of $140.

 

Check The Official Site

What exactly goes in the working of Bitcoin Blueprint?

btc blueprint

Bitcoin Blueprint is an automated cryptocurrency trading software. However, what differentiates this one from the other is that the functioning here is due to sensing of specific signals instead of algorithms.

Bitcoin Blueprint being an automatic software doesn’t require any human effort or input. It can analyse big data in milliseconds which surpasses any sort of human capability. Because it examines this big data in such a short amount of time, it is able to sense the signals where the trade would turn out right. As such, it is always ready to make enormous profits for its users on every deal.

Moreover, the software information on its official website also states that because the win rate is so high, users can make thrice the amount of profit than the initial capital. Precisely, an experienced trader here can make as much as $1500 every day. But for this amount to be created, one has to wait until he gets accustomed to the automated trading.

This, however, does NOT mean that beginners can’t generate profits here. Scroll further to find out how newbies can also make profits.

Now, as an informed individual, this question is supposed to be asked whenever you’re about to invest in automated software. We say so because there are platforms which haven’t proven themselves in terms of profitability and have rendered losses to investors.

We Made Some Profit

Bitcoin Blueprint is a legitimate one because as per the test conducted by us. it was observed that they could make almost $304 in 6 hours for initial capital of $140. This is why it was given a win rate of 90%, which makes us conclude the fact that out of 100 deals, it can successfully generate profits in 90. How cool is that?

Moreover, as checked at the TrustPilots, maximum possible reviewers have written that they were able to make profits with Bitcoin Blueprint. There certainly have been some complaints with the software’s customer service but nothing that an investor should be too worried about. About 80% of people have reported a pleasant experience with this crypto bot.

Also, something that Bitcoin Blueprint excels in is transparency. If you have any queries as a user, you can put them up, and they will present their side of answers to you. Also, the information mentioned on their official website is 100% legitimate. They have also partnered with good brokers with proper regulations. This is why we claim that this platform is reasonable enough for you not to hesitate while investing!

Visit Official Site

How to open an account on Bitcoin Blueprint?

Oh, so did we convince you to try this trading bot? Well, that what we’re here for, providing legible information and everything you need to know before the hands-on experience. Now that you are aware of the legitimacy of the platform, let’s take a look at the registration process here:

bitcoin blueprint

  • Go to the official website of Bitcoin Blueprint by clicking here: https://bitcoin-blueprint.co/
  • Navigate on the signup page.
  • Now enter all the necessary information such as your name, email, contact number etc. Set a password with good strength and enter Next.
  • Voila! You just created your very own account at Bitcoin Blueprint.

If you don’t like elaborated signup process, you’re in luck. Here at Bitcoin Blueprint, it takes almost no time to create an account. All you need is to fill these three details. Moreover, account creation takes place instantly without any approval procedure. We can also assure you that the information that you enter at this platform is very safe. This is because it is SSL encrypted, which means that every data is under encryption and can’t be sold in the black market.

As soon as you create your account successfully at Bitcoin Blueprint, you are matched with a broker that handles and facilitates your transactions. We can assure you that this software has made sure that its brokers work under strict and regulated conditions. This ensures the safety of the deposits. This is also the reason why you would choose those trading bots which have reasonable regulations over partnered brokers.

Open an Account

How do I begin trading at Bitcoin Blueprint?

Well, the answer depends on what’s your level of trading. If you’re a good trader, you might want to skip the next paragraph, but if you’re a newbie, read every line possible.

Demo Trading:

An excellent option for beginners who have no hands-on experience of automated trading on crypto bots, and they should always choose this option first. This option helps the user to familiarise himself with all the procedures of live trading, and as such, the user gains knowledge before trading with real money. However, the profit that you make in this mode is not real and must not be accounted for your earning.

Live Trading: 

For this method, to begin with, you have to have an eye at market news to follow periods of high market volatility. These periods are apt for capitalisation. However, you do not perform anything else apart from switching on and off the robot. The whole process is automatic as it utilizes the high-end technologies of Artificial Intelligence as well as Machine Learning. This is why trade execution and research carries on its own.

Let us first tell you that there are no actual fees for activation of the account. But you have to deposit a minimum amount of $250 to begin using this software. This amount is the trading capital which you can use to place the trades and earn profits. The transactions that you make are 100% secured, and the information you enter is safe.

Moreover, the whole process of deposition takes place a few minutes. The methods used for making such a deposit include Visa, MasterCard. Maestro, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill and Bitcoin. The diversity of payment methods puts the user at great ease, and this also supports that Bitcoin Blueprint is one of the most preferred platforms.

What if I still face some problems while trading?

Bitcoin Blueprint has a reliable customer service team that would be ready to help you at any stage of your trading process!

Start Trading

Features:

This is the type of question that you should always pay attention to. Let us elaborate a little on the features of Bitcoin Blueprint that other platforms don’t provide:

  • Registration: The 1 step Registration makes this platform simpler. You need to fill basic information to register. After that you need to verify your email account. Unlike other platforms, Bitcoin Blueprint provides an easy verification process. The process here is easy and secure and doesn’t involve elaborate and lengthy questionnaires at all.
  • Withdraws/Deposits: Moreover, if you’ve used any of the other cryptocurrency trading platforms, then you would know that not all trading bots provide the facility of quick withdrawals. Interestingly, here the withdrawals are processed within 24 hours whereas elsewhere it almost takes as long as 7 to 10 days.
  • Fees: There’s no fee for trading.
  • High Winning rate: According to the research made by us, experienced traders can make a payout of $1500 here. Beginners will be able to make $700 in 24 hours in their initial days. Although for newbies, the 90% win rate claim doesn’t hold true, they too after some time will be able to make the profits mentioned above. It is important to note that these payouts are not guaranteed by other platforms where the win rate is not high.
  • Trustworthiness: The brokers that Bitcoin Blueprint has partnered with are excellent and reliable and as such, can be trustworthy. This is because they function under strict conditions and follow proper regulations, which is certainly not the case with other cryptocurrency trading platforms.

Is there something else I need to know regarding Bitcoin Blueprint?

There are a few things you must keep in mind while trading on any automated cryptocurrency trading robot, which are as follows:

Even though the idea of automatic trading sounds cool, there do exist some risk factors. These risk factors depend on the direction of market forces. If it is descending in a direction where trade isn’t likely, you might face losses even though the mentioned claim rate is high. This is why it always advised using that much of an amount which you can afford to lose. Therefore, if you’re a beginner, you should still trade with the minimum $250.

Moreover, it is also very essential to keep withdrawing the profit that you’re making. This keeps your money safe in case some hacking or other sheepish activities take place.

In case of Bitcoin Blueprint, as per the reviews at Trustpilot, the customer care service was not on point which might create a problem. Therefore, always research before you trade and take the necessary precautions before every step!

Pros / Cons
  • Trustworthy and reliable cryptocurrency trading platform.
  • Excellent reviews from users globally.
  • Demo mode for beginners is available.
  • Customer care service is available in case of any problems.
  • Strict regulations for brokers.
  • Quick payouts and Withdrawals.
  • Customer service is not that good.
  • Market risk factors can't be avoided.

Visit Bitcoin Blueprint

FAQ:

Who founded this platform?

Bitcoin Blueprint was founded by John Quigley. He is an ex-Wall Street Trader. Moreover, he also is a cryptocurrency enthusiast and a professional analyst. Since he is a high-frequency trading guru, his platform is also very keen on making the maximum of profits.

He also offers some educative courses on trading in cryptocurrency. These lessons are available for absolutely no charge. But as a matter of fact, one can avoid these even if they’re beginners as the software is fully automatic.

Conclusion:

If you’re still wondering what our final verdict about this platform is, then let us confirm it with a big YES. 

The facilities of demo trading, auto live trading, strict regulations on brokers and SSL encryption are some points one should always keep in mind while selecting any crypto bot, and Bitcoin Blueprint certifies all such criteria. You shouldn’t hesitate before choosing this one and watch your money increase!

However, we always stress the fact that you must always do a minimum investment and trade of $250 and keep withdrawing the profits that you make to keep yourself away from any unnecessary stress of market changes causing you a loss. Once you become a pro with less money, you can invest more and earn higher profits!

So are you ready to begin trading with Bitcoin Blueprint? We believe that you certainly are!

Do you have something to say about Bitcoin Blueprint? You are welcome to do so in the comments section below!

5/5(1)

No Deposit Bonus

Bitcoin blueprint is for great for those who want to deposit via bitcoin and remain anonymous.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.