مراجعة Big Money Rush 2021 - احتيال أم شرعي؟

ما هو Big Money Rush؟

Big Money Rush هو تطبيق مدعوم بخوارزمية مبتكرة تفوز بالتداول بدقة تصل إلى 99.4 في المائة. تم ابتكاره بواسطة Gary Roberts في عام 2017 ، ويتميز إصدار 2021 من برنامج التداول الآلي هذا بأداء دقيق بالليزر ويتصدر السوق بمقدار 0.01 ثانية. كما هو مذكور على موقعه الرسمي على الإنترنت ، فإن قفزة الوقت البالغة 0.01 ثانية تجعله التطبيق التجاري الأكثر اتساقًا على هذا الكوكب. لقد حصد المركز الأول في جائزة فئة برامج التداول من قبل جمعية التجارة الأمريكية.

جرب Big Money Rush الآن مجاني

يقال إن أعضاء Big Money Rush يجنون ما لا يقل عن 1300 دولار في نطاق 24 ساعة مع التأكيد على حقيقة أن إمكانية جني المزيد ، حتى الملايين في غضون بضعة أشهر ، موجودة. بعبارة أخرى ، يُزعم أن Big Money Rush تفتخر بإمكانية ربح غير محدودة.

إنه يعمل من خلال التقاط أدنى حركة في الأسواق المالية وتسخير الفرص التي يوفرها التداول التلقائي وبالتالي تحقيق الأرباح.

Big Money Rush هو روبوت تداول آلي قد لا يكون من الضروري فيه وضع الصفقات يدويًا. لديها ميزة على التداول اليدوي لأنها تحسب البيانات الحية في غضون دقائق ، كونها فعالة من حيث الوقت وخالية من الإجهاد. كما أنه يخلو من الخطأ البشري الناجم عن التفكير العاطفي السلبي.

على الرغم من أنه يُنصح متداولي العملات المشفرة بالتداول مع قدر من التقدير ، فإن عامل التقلب في سوق العملات المشفرة ليس له أي تأثير تقريبًا على تداول العملات المشفرة الآلي.

Big Money Rush - الشروع في العمل

يتم التقاط تدفق استخدام Big Money Rush ببساطة في هذه السلسلة:

  •     سجلوا معنا
  •     ايداع
  •     التداول التجريبي

سجلوا معنا

زر ال الموقع الرسمي لل راش المال الكبير؛ املأ استمارة التسجيل المقدمة. يتطلب النموذج منك ملء اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وبلدك ورقم هاتفك وكلمة المرور التي تم إنشاؤها ؛ يتم ذلك بطريقة متزامنة خطوة بخطوة. إنه سريع جدًا لأنه يحدث بنقرة زر واحدة. انقر على رابط "ابدأ الآن" لإنهاء عملية التسجيل. إنها عملية سهلة وسريعة وآمنة ومأمونة. التسجيل مجاني ومجاني.

ايداع

لا يمكن تمكين هذا إلا بعد عملية التسجيل. أقل إيداع يمكن إجراؤه للتداول المباشر هو 250 دولارًا ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن إدخال التداولات بسعر منخفض يصل إلى 25 دولارًا. كل ما عليك فعله ببساطة هو تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك وإجراء الإيداع.

النظام الأساسي مدعوم ببطاقة الخصم والائتمان أثناء استخدام بوابة أمان تدعم SSL تحمي معلومات المستخدم.

تجريبي للتجارة

يُنصح دائمًا بإجراء تداول تجريبي أولاً لزيادة فهم السوق وأيضًا لبناء الثقة. يمنحك الروبوت امتياز امتلاك حساب تجريبي.

يعيش تجارة

قم بتغيير إعدادات التداول عن طريق إدخال معلمات التداول الخاصة بك وأزواج العملات التي سيتم تداولها. التداول مُدرج حاليًا على Bitcoin (BTC) أو Ethereum (ETH) أو XRP أو Litecoin (LTC) المقترن بالدولار الأمريكي (USD) أو اليورو (EUR) أو عملة مشفرة أخرى. بالإضافة إلى وضع التداول الآلي ، هناك أيضًا خيار للتداول اليدوي للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة.

جرب Big Money Rush الآن

اندفاع الأموال الكبيرة: السلبيات

  •     القيد الوحيد الذي تم استنتاجه حتى الآن مع هذا التطبيق هو أنه غير متاح على Google play ومتجر تطبيقات ios. لذلك ، لا يتزامن موقع الويب الخاص به مع أي تطبيق جوال. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يتزامن مع المتصفحات المعروفة التي يمكن عرضها على الهواتف المحمولة.
  •     كما أنه لا يمكن الوصول إليه في الولايات المتحدة. Coinbase ومع ذلك ، هو الخيار الموصى به لمستخدمي التشفير في الولايات المتحدة.

افتح حساب Free Big Money Rush الخاص بك الآن بدأ ايضا ظهور

الاندفاع الكبير للمال - شرعي أم لا

على الرغم من أن البعض قد يعتقد أنه مخطط Ponzi ، أو MLM (تسويق متعدد المستويات) أو تسويق تابع ، إلا أن Big Money Rush قد تم تحديده على أنه شرعي بناءً على إجراءات التسجيل ومستوى الثقة والعمليات. بناءً على المراجعات السابقة ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بمسألة كونك شرعيًا أم لا ، يُنصح بعدم اتباع الثقة الكاملة على أساس أن الآراء البشرية قد تكون مليئة بالتحيز. تأتي مسألة شرعيتها في براعتها في تحقيق الربح والدقة التي توضع بها التداولات. تم اعتماد Big Money Rush من قبل شركات مكافحة الفيروسات الشهيرة مثل Norton و McAfee ، كما أنها مختومة أيضًا من خلال منصة التداول الأمريكية.

التواجد الكبير في وسائل الإعلام

خرج منتجو التلفزيون والمشاهير مثل بيتر جونز وإيلون موسك والشيف جوردون رامزي لفضح شائعات ارتباط Big Money Rush بأي برنامج تلفزيوني أو أي شخص مشهور. في السابق كان مرتبطًا ببرامج تلفزيونية مثل Dragon's Den و Shark Tank.

Big Money Rush US Crypto Users قيد العرض

Big Money Rush غير متوفر في الولايات المتحدة ؛ ينصح معظم مستخدمي العملات المشفرة في الولايات المتحدة باستخدامها Coinbase التي تمتلك الجودة الفريدة لنسخ التداول. يعني نسخ التداول أنه يمكنك متابعة صفقات المتداولين الخبراء وتكرارها في حسابك بنقرة واحدة على الماوس. هذا يجعلها صديقة للمبتدئين.

بديل آخر لمستخدمي العملات المشفرة في الولايات المتحدة هو استخدام وسيط CFD. يمنحك CFD (عقد الفروقات) فكرة عن أدنى تحركات السوق مع تمكينك من الاستفادة من هذه الأرباح. تمنح العقود مقابل الفروقات ميزة على الروبوتات التجارية من حيث أن لها عامل الرافعة المالية.

هل الاندفاع الكبير للأموال أمر مشروع؟

يمكنك الوثوق بشيء ما أو بشخص ما عند تلبية توقعاتك. هل حقق Big Money Rush توقعاتك؟ هل استثمرت مع Big Money Rush؟ إذا كنت قد فعلت ذلك ، كنت قد درست نظام التداول الآلي ، وأخبر الآخرين كيف يعمل. من تجربتك ، يمكنك الحكم على ما إذا كان يمكن الوثوق في Big Money Rush. ومع ذلك ، فإن تجربتنا على المنصة تظهر أن كل من استثمر مع Big Money Rush سيحقق ربحًا كبيرًا. يمكننا أيضًا أن نؤكد أنه يمكن الوثوق في Big Money Rush باستخدام ميزاتها والتأكد من أنها تعمل حقًا. من الاختبارات التي تم إجراؤها ، توفر الأدوات التحليلية لـ Big Money Rush للمستخدمين ربحًا أكبر من خلال الحفاظ على متوسط ​​نسبة ربح تبلغ 96٪. من فضلك ، لاحظ أنه يمكن للمستثمرين الحصول على عائد استثمار مرتفع بناءً على معدل الربح الرائع.

حساب Free Big Money Rush

الحد الأدنى

يقدم سوق العملات المشفرة الكثير من الفرص لكسب المال. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن Big Money Rush يؤدي بدقة شبه كاملة في التداولات الرابحة. لديها مراجعات المستخدمين الإيجابية. ربما تحتاج إلى مصدر دخل مستقر أو بديل ، أو أنك مبتدئ على استعداد لتعلم المزيد عن تداول العملات المشفرة ، أو تحتاج إلى التحكم الكامل في وقتك - تمتلك Big Money Rush كل شيء ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن تداول العملات المشفرة يحمل قدرًا معينًا من المخاطر.

أسئلة مكررة

س: ما هو روبوت تداول العملات المشفرة؟

روبوت تداول العملات المشفرة هو تطبيق تمت برمجته لتنفيذ التداولات تلقائيًا. بمجرد اختيارك لروبوتات تداول Bitcoin ، قم بإدخال المعلمات واسترخ لأنها تقوم بالتداولات نيابة عنك. هذا له ميزة توفير الوقت وخالية من الإجهاد.

سواء كنت جديدًا أو خبيرًا ، فإن روبوتات التداول هي العنصر الأساسي في مساحة التشفير لكل مستثمر. معظم روبوتات تداول البيتكوين فعالة من حيث التكلفة. روبوتات التداول مثل Big Money Rush و Bitcoin Loophole و Bitcoin Revolution لا تتطلب أي رسوم من مستخدميها.

س: كيف يتم التداول باستخدام روبوت التشفير؟

يقوم روبوت التداول الآلي بإنشاء إشارات بناءً على تحليله لأسعار العملات المشفرة والسوق ويعطي توجهًا مباشرًا للاستثمارات المربحة ، سواء للشراء أو البيع. يقوم بمسح حركة السوق باستخدام خوارزمية متقدمة. يتم الاتصال بين روبوت التداول والسوق من خلال واجهة برمجة التطبيقات (API).

س: ما هي تكلفة برنامج Big Money Rush؟

برنامج Big Money Rush متاح للمستثمرين الراغبين دون دفع ثمنه. لا تحتوي المنصة على رسوم وعمولات مخفية والأموال التي تربحها ملك لك. للحصول على نسختك من البرنامج مجانًا ، ستحتاج إلى إكمال نموذج التسجيل.

س: هل أحتاج إلى محفظة للعملات المشفرة قبل التداول في Big Money Rush؟

لا ، لست بحاجة إلى محفظة لتخزين العملات المشفرة قبل التداول على Big Money Rush. يمكن استخدام عملتك المحلية كإيداع أو أثناء السحب. من فضلك ، لاحظ أنه يتم تحويل قيم Bitcoin إلى نقد بعملتك المحلية في وقت السحب.

س: هل لدى Big Money Rush تطبيق جوال؟

لا. ليس لديها تطبيق جوال على أجهزة iOS و Android. في الوقت الحالي ، لا يوجد تطبيق جوال خاص بحملة Big Money Rush. يمكنك التداول على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والأجهزة المحمولة من خلال مواقع الويب. يمكنك القيام بذلك عند إنشاء حساب وإجراء الإيداع على موقع الويب الآمن.

افتح حساب Free Big Money Rush الآن

 

 

5/5(1)

لا إيداع مكافأة

توفر خوارزمية Big Money Rush المتقدمة للمستخدمين مزيدًا من الربح من خلال الحفاظ على متوسط ​​نسبة فوز تبلغ 96٪.

Big Money Rush 2021 Review – Scam or Legit? Review

What Is Big Money Rush?

Big Money Rush is an app powered by an innovative algorithm that wins the trade with up to 99.4 per cent accuracy. Innovated by Gary Roberts in the year 2017, the automatic trading software boasts of laser-accurate performance and being ahead of the market by 0.01 sec. As stated on its official website, the time leap of 0.01secs makes it the most consistent trading app on the planet. It clinched the top position in the trading software category award by the US trading association.

Try Big Money Rush Now For Free

Big Money Rush members are said to make at least $1300 within the 24-hour range while reiterating the fact that the possibility to make more, even up to millions within a few months, exists. In other words, it is claimed that the Big Money Rush boasts of limitless profit potential.

It works by capturing the slightest movement in the financial markets and harnessing the opportunities thus presented by automatic trading and thereby making profits.

Big Money Rush is an automated trading robot in which it may not be necessary to place trades manually. It has an edge over manual trading as it calculates live data within minutes, being time effective and stress-free. It is also devoid of the human error that comes from negative emotional thinking.

Although crypto traders are advised to trade with a measure of discretion, the volatility factor in the cryptocurrency market has almost no effect on automated crypto tradings.

Big Money Rush – Getting Started

The usage flow of Big Money Rush is simply captured in this chain:

  •     Register
  •     Deposit
  •     Demo trading

Register

Visit the official website of Big Money Rush; fill in the registration form provided. The form requires you to fill in your name, email address, country, phone number and password created; this is done in a step by step synchronized manner. It is pretty fast as it takes place at the click of a button. Click on the “Get Started Now” link to finish the registration process. It is an easy and fast process, safe and secure. Registration is at no cost ,FREE of charge.

Deposit

This can only be enabled after the registration process. The least deposit that could be made for a live trade is $250, although trades can be entered for as low as $25. All you simply need to do is to log in to your account and make the deposit.

The platform is debit and credit card supported while using an SSL enabled security gateway that protects user’s information.

Demo Trading

It is always advised to do a demo trading first to have an increased understanding of the market and also to build confidence. The robot gives you the privilege of having a demo account.

Live Trading

Change the trading settings by inputting your trade parameters and the currency pairs to be traded. Trading is currently listed for Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), XRP, Litecoin (LTC) paired with the US Dollar (USD), Euro (EUR) or another cryptocurrency. In addition to the automated trading mode, there is also an option for manual trading for experienced traders.

Try Big Money Rush Now

Big Money Rush: The Cons

  •     The only limitation deduced so far with this app is that it’s not available on Google play and ios app store. Therefore, its website doesn’t synchronize with any mobile app. It does, however, synchronizes with well-known browsers which can be viewed on mobile phones.
  •     It is also not accessible in the US. Coinbase is, however, the recommended option for US crypto users.

Open your Free Big Money Rush Account Now

Big Money Rush – Legit Or Not

Although some might have thought it to be a Ponzi scheme, an MLM (multi-level-marketing) or affiliate marketing, Big Money Rush actually ticked as legit based on its registration procedure, trust level, and operations. Based on previous reviews, whenever it comes to the question of being legit or not, it is advised not to follow with the entirety of trust on the basis that human opinions may be laced with prejudice. The question of its legitimacy comes in its profit-making prowess and the accuracy at which the trades are placed. Big Money Rush is endorsed by popular antivirus companies like Norton, McAfee, and it is also stamped by the US trading platform.

Big Money Rush Media Presence

TV producers and celebrities like Peter Jones, Elon Musk and chef Gordon Ramsay, have come out to debunk the rumors of Big Money Rush being associated with any TV show or any celebrity. Previously it was associated with TV shows like Dragon’s Den and Shark Tank.

Big Money Rush US Crypto Users In View

Big Money Rush is not available in the US; most crypto users based in the United States are advised to use Coinbase which possess the unique quality of copy trading. Copy-trading means you can follow and replicate trades of expert traders in your account with a click of a mouse. This makes it beginner-friendly.

Another alternative for U.S. crypto users is to use a CFD broker. CFD (Contract For Difference) gives you an inkling on the slightest market movements while enabling you to cash on these in profits. CFDs give an edge over trading robots in that it has the leverage factor.

Is Big Money Rush Legit?

You can trust something or a person when your expectations are met. Has Big Money Rush met your expectations? Have you invested with Big Money Rush? If you have done so, you would have studied the auto trading system, and tell others how it works. From your experience, you can judge whether Big Money Rush can be trusted. Nevertheless, our experience on the platform shows that everyone who has invested with Big Money Rush will make a significant profit. We can also confirm that Big Money Rush can be trusted by using its features and confirm that it really works. From the tests carried out, the analytical tools of Big Money Rush offer users more win by maintaining an average win ratio of 96%. Please, note that investors can get a high ROI based on the impressive win rate.

Free Big Money Rush Account

Bottom Line

The cryptocurrency market presents a lot of opportunities to make money. As said earlier, the Big Money Rush performs with almost perfect accuracy of winning trades. It has positive user reviews. Maybe you need a stable or an alternative source of income, or you are a beginner willing to learn more on crypto trading, or you need to be in total control of your time – Big Money Rush has it all, putting in mind that cryptocurrency trading carries a certain amount of risks.

Frequently asked Questions

Q: What is a Crypto Trading bot?

A crypto trading bot is an app that is programmed to execute trades automatically. Once you make your choice of Bitcoin trading robots, input parameters and relax as it makes trades for you. This has the edge of being time-saving and stress-free.

Whether you are new or experienced, trading robots are the in-thing in the crypto space for every investor. Most Bitcoin trading bots are cost-effective. Trading robots like Big Money Rush, Bitcoin Loophole, and Bitcoin Revolution demand no fees from their users.

Q: How is trading done with a crypto robot?

An automated trading robot generates signals based on its analysis of cryptocurrency prices and the market and gives a head-on for profitable investments, either to buy or sell. It scans for market movement with an advanced algorithm. The connectivity between a trading bot and the market is through an application programming interface (API).

Q: How Much Does the Big Money Rush Software Cost?

The Big Money Rush software is made available to intending investors without paying for it. The platform has no hidden fees and commissions and the money you make is yours to keep. To get your copy of software free of charge, you will need to complete the registration form.

Q: Do I need to have a wallet for cryptos before trading on Big Money Rush?

No, you don’t need a wallet to store cryptos before trading on Big Money Rush. Your local currency can be used as a deposit or during withdrawal. Please, note that Bitcoin values are converted to cash in your local currency at the time of withdrawal.

Q: Does Big Money Rush have a mobile app?

No. It does not have a mobile app on iOS and Android devices. At the moment there is no mobile app for the Big Money Rush. You can trade on your computer and mobile devices through websites. You can do so when you create an account and make the deposit on the secure website.

Open a Free Big Money Rush Account Now

 

 

No Deposit Bonus

Big Money Rush advanced algorithm offers users more win by maintaining an average win ratio of 96%.