تحتفظ Coinbase بـ Bitcoin في ميزانياتها العمومية منذ عام 2012

 

كشفت شركة Coinbase لتبادل العملات المشفرة في الولايات المتحدة أن عملات البيتكوين (BTC) وغيرها من الأصول المشفرة كانت جزءًا مهمًا من الشؤون المالية للشركات منذ إنشائها في عام 2012.

في إعلان جديد للشركات المشاركة الأخرى ، قدمت البورصة تجربتها الخاصة في إدارة المراكز النقدية في العملات المشفرة كأساس متين لتقديم المشورة للشركات الخاصة والعامة الأخرى بشأن إدارة استثماراتها المحتملة.

في الأسئلة الشائعة الحديثة والمفصلة للغاية حول خزانة الشركات ، توضح البورصة أنواع الاستثمار والمحاسبة والسياسات الضريبية التي يجب على الشركات النظر فيها واعتمادها إذا كانت ترغب في تنويع خزائنها باستخدام العملات المشفرة.

الأسئلة الشائعة هي مورد عام يعالج جميع أنواع المسائل التنظيمية والتدقيق والعملات المشفرة المتعلقة بالاستثمار من منظور الاستثمار التجاري ، بالإضافة إلى منصة للشركات التي تختار Coinbase كشريك في تنفيذ التجارة ، ومستشار وأمين حفظ محترف ، من بين آخرين.

تدرس الورقة أيضًا أداء Bitcoin في السنوات الأخيرة من منظور الاقتصاد الكلي ، وتوضح أنها تقارن بشكل إيجابي مع الأصول المالية الأخرى ، مثل الذهب و S&P 500. "الأداء القوي المطلق للبيتكوين قد عوض تقلبات المستثمرين" ، تلاحظ البورصة. على أساس المخاطر المعدلة ، بلغ معدل شارب السنوي للأصل 1.52 على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار السوق الهابطة لعام 2018.

احتل استثمار الشركات في التيارات المشفرة ، ولا سيما Bitcoin ، عناوين الصحف في الأسابيع الأخيرة ، حيث ورد أن استثمار Tesla البالغ 1.5 مليار دولار في هذه الأصول يدر أرباحًا تصل إلى مليار دولار. على الرغم من هذه المفاجأة غير العادية ، يقول المحللون إنهم يتوقعون تأثيرًا مضاعفًا بين الشركات بعد خطوة Tesla ، لكن من المرجح أن تكون أقل من 1 ٪ من الشركات المدرجة واثقة إلى حد ما في استثماراتها في هذه المرحلة حتى يصبح المشهد التنظيمي أكثر وضوحًا

أسئلة مكررة

لماذا يتم تعليق عملات البيتكوين الخاصة بي في Coinbase؟

إذا رأيت أموالًا معلقة ، فهذا يعني أن هذه الأموال تخضع لسحب سحب Coinbase ولا يمكن تحويلها بعد إلى Coinbase Pro. على الرغم من أنه يمكنك استخدام هذه الأموال للشراء أو البيع على Coinbase.com (وليس على Coinbase Pro) ، فإن عمليات النقل أو السحب محدودة حتى يتم تعليق الحجز.

هل من الآمن الاحتفاظ بالعملات المعدنية على Coinbase؟

أموالك آمنة ، على الرغم من أنها ليست آمنة بنسبة 100 ٪ لأموالك في التبادل عبر الإنترنت ، فإن Coinbase هي واحدة من أكثر محافظ الويب أمانًا التي يمكنك استخدامها. تخزن Coinbase ما يقرب من 99 ٪ من أصولها في مرافق التخزين البارد غير المتصلة بالإنترنت والتي لا يمكن الوصول إليها - بمجرد وضعها في التخزين البارد ، لا يمكن اختراقها!

هل تتعقب قاعدة بيانات Coinbase العملات؟

هل يمكن لـ Coinbase تتبع مكان إرسال عملاتك المعدنية؟ يبدو أن الشركة تتعقب ما يشتريه عملاؤها بالبيتكوين وتغلق جميع الحسابات المشاركة في المعاملات التي تعترض عليها الشركة.

ردود الفعل,إعدادات الخصوصية,كيف يعمل البحث,هي عملة البيتكوين آمنة,كم هي قيمة عملات البيتكوين,بيتكوين,سعر عملة بت

أخبار ذات صلة

Coinbase has held Bitcoin on its balance sheets since 2012

 

U.S. monetary cryptology exchange Coinbase has revealed that Bitcoins (BTCs) and other cryptographic assets have been an important part of its corporate finances since its inception in 2012.

In a new announcement to other participating companies, the exchange presented its own experience in managing cash positions in cryptocurrencies as a solid foundation for advising other private and public companies on managing their own potential investments.

In a recent, highly detailed FAQ on corporate treasury, the exchange details the types of investment, accounting and tax policies that companies should consider and adopt if they want to diversify their treasuries with crypto.

The FAQ is a general resource that addresses all types of investment-related regulatory, audit and crypto issues from a business investment perspective, as well as a platform for companies choosing Coinbase as their trade execution partner, advisor and professional custodian, among others.

The paper also examines Bitcoin’s performance in recent years from a macroeconomic perspective, showing that it compares favorably to other financial assets, such as gold and the S&P 500. “Bitcoin’s strong absolute performance has offset investor volatility,” the exchange notes. On a risk-adjusted basis, the asset had an annualized Sharpe ratio of 1.52 over the past five years, taking into account the bear market of 2018.

Corporate investment in cryptocurrents, particularly Bitcoin, made headlines in recent weeks with Tesla’s $1.5 billion investment in these assets reportedly generating profits of up to $1 billion. Despite this extraordinary surprise, analysts say they expect a ripple effect among companies following Tesla’s move, but that less than 5% of listed companies are likely to be fairly confident in their investments at this stage until the regulatory landscape becomes clearer.

Frequently asked questions

Why is my Bitcoin on hold at Coinbase?

If you see funds pending, this means that these funds are subject to Coinbase withdrawal hold and cannot yet be transferred to Coinbase Pro. Although you can use these funds to buy or sell on Coinbase.com (not on Coinbase Pro), transfers or withdrawals are limited until a hold is placed.

Is it safe to hold coins on Coinbase?

Your money is safe, even though it is never 100% safe for your money on an online exchange, Coinbase is one of the safest web wallets you can use. Coinbase stores nearly 99% of its assets in offline cold storage facilities that are not accessible – once they are in cold storage, they cannot be hacked!

Does the Coinbase database track coins?

Can Coinbase track where you send your coins? It seems that the company keeps track of what its customers buy with Bitcoin and closes all accounts involved in transactions that the company objects to.

Feedback,Privacy settings,How Search works,is bitcoin safe,how much are bitcoins worth,bitcoin,bit coin price

Relevant news