كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول Hedera Hashgraph

يقال إن Hedera هو دفتر الأستاذ العام اللامركزي الذي يخصص العالم الرقمي لمستخدميه بطرق لم يسبق لها مثيل. تتجاوز هذه التقنية Blockchain للمخترعين لتقديم تطبيقات سريعة وعادلة وآمنة.

تم تطوير Hedera Hashgraph من قبل Dr. كما عملوا مع أكاديمية القوات الجوية الأمريكية.

يعمل Hedera على Hashgraph ، وهو بديل DLT أفضل من Blockchain DLT التقليدي وهو أكثر من ملائم للاستخدام السائد وعلى نطاق واسع.

يمكّن هذا البرنامج مستخدميه من التفاعل والمعاملات بشكل آمن وفعال عبر الإنترنت ، دون أي تدخل وسيط من طرف ثالث ، مما قد يعرض معلومات المستخدم الحساسة للخطر.

ما هو الفرق بين Hedera Hashgraph و Blockchains الأخرى؟

لفهم Hedera Hashgraph بشكل أفضل ، دعونا نفحص التفوق الذي تتمتع به هذه الشبكة على Blockchain التقليدية.

أثيرت مخاوف بشأن قدرة Blockchain على التعامل مع مستوى التوسع الذي تتطلبه الأسواق الرئيسية. من الضروري أن تكون الشبكات واسعة النطاق قادرة على التعامل مع مئات الآلاف من المعاملات في الثانية ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي ، لا تمتلك أنظمة Blockchain السائدة مثل هذه البنية التحتية للتعامل مع هذه المتطلبات.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن لنظام Hedera التعامل مع ما يصل إلى 10,000 معاملة في الثانية ، مع الحفاظ على عمليات آمنة وفعالة.

يعمل Hashgraph على نظام غير متزامن للخطأ البيزنطي (ABTF) ، مما يجعله آمنًا بشكل ملحوظ من الهجمات الإلكترونية مثل Sybil و DDoS. يعتقد Hedera أن هذا إجراء أمني مناسب يجب مراعاته وأن آلية الإجماع الخاصة بـ DLTs الأخرى تفشل في تحقيق ذلك.

علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمتلك عدد كبير من أنظمة Blockchain العامة الضوابط الفنية اللازمة لاتخاذ القرارات ، مما قد يؤدي إلى حدوث مشكلات إذا كان النظام يعاني من خلل.

كما أثيرت مخاوف بشأن كيفية تنظيم أنظمة DLT العامة من قبل ممثلين مرموقين من مختلف القطاعات.

ليس هذا هو الحال مع Hedera لأن لديهم هيكل حوكمة مسؤول عن تقييم التعديلات التي تم إجراؤها على قاعدة كود المنصة ، وانتخاب مديري المجلس والحفاظ على توازن الطاقة في شركة الشبكة. وفقًا لـ Hedera ، فإن الأمان القوي والحوكمة الفعالة هي مفاتيح الحفاظ على نظام مستقر.

HBAR وكيف يعمل

تم إنشاء Hedera Hashgraph بشكل أساسي لتوفير منصة موثوقة ومنتجة وذات مصداقية تلبي احتياجات التطبيقات على مستوى المؤسسات ، ولا تعمل كعملة مشفرة. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع أي نظام DLT عام آخر ، فإن العملة الأصلية ضرورية حتى يعمل النظام. في هذه الحالة ، HBAR هي العملة الأصلية لمنصة Hedera وتؤدي دورين في الشبكة وهما:

1- وقود الشبكة:

يستخدم المطورون HBAR كوسيلة لتبادل الخدمات المتعلقة بالشبكة مثل إدارة العقود الصغيرة وتخزين الملفات وتبادل العملات المشفرة. يتم استخدام رمز HBAR أيضًا كأداة لتحفيز ودفع عقد الشبكة.

يمكن للمطورين دمج HBAR في التطبيقات لتنفيذ المدفوعات من نظير إلى نظير بالإضافة إلى نماذج أعمال المدفوعات الصغيرة.

2- حماية الشبكة:

يستخدم نظام Hedera العام لإثبات الحصة رموز HBAR المميزة ، والتي تم منحها لعقد الشبكة ، لتقييم تصويت الشبكة على المعاملات عند الاقتراب من الإجماع.

يجعل نظام التصويت الموزون على الشبكة الأمر مكلفًا للغاية ويصعب على اللاعبين ذوي النوايا السيئة التلاعب بالإجماع.

مزايا استخدام رموز HBAR

إنتاجية مذهلة:

يمكن لنظام Hedera Hashgraph تنفيذ 10,000 معاملة رمزية HBAR في ثانية واحدة فقط دون المساس بأمان أو متانة الشبكة.

رسوم مخفضة:

إجماع Hedera Hashgraph خفيف الوزن بشكل استثنائي مما يخلق مجالًا لتكلفة معاملات HBAR لتكون منخفضة (حوالي 0.0001 دولار أمريكي). إن تكاليف المعاملات هذه إلى جانب الإنتاجية الممتازة تجعل الدفع المصغر HBAR أمرًا ممكنًا.

نهائية سريعة للصفقة:

تفتخر Hedera بالوصول إلى نهائية في المعاملات في غضون ثلاث إلى خمس ثوانٍ مقارنة بعملة البيتكوين التي تستغرق دقيقة واحدة أو Ethereum الذي يستغرق من ثلاثين إلى خمسين ثانية.

اقتصاديات HBAR

وزعت خزانة Hedera الرموز المميزة HBAR في 18 سبتمبر. تم منح 379 مليون توكينز للمستثمرين الذين شاركوا في زيادة رأس المال على ثلاث جولات التي حدثت في مارس حتى أغسطس 2018. تمت مشاركة 1.95 مليون رمز في اليوم الأول من الإطلاق للمستشارين والموردين والأطراف الأخرى ذات الصلة. سيتم توزيع الـ 50 مليار رمز المتبقية بشكل استراتيجي من قبل مجلس إدارة الشبكة على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا القادمة.

ستضمن إستراتيجية الإصدار هذه أمان شبكة Hedera العامة لإثبات الحصة. ستساعد هذه الاستراتيجية Hedera في تحقيق رؤيتها "أقصى قدر من اللامركزية على نطاق واسع".

تم إدراج HBAR للتداول في اثني عشر بورصة بما في ذلك OKEx و AlgoZ و Bering Waters و xfeatures و Galaxy Digital و Liquid و BitOda و OKCoin و Upbit و GSR و Bittrex و OSL. يمكن أيضًا تداولها من خلال المكاتب التي لا تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية.

التوقيع المساحي لوكيل HBAR

يمكن للمستخدمين والمطورين شراء رموز HBAR من منافذ الطرف الثالث من الشركات النهائية مثل البورصات وهيئات المعاملات الأخرى التي قررت الاندماج في النظام البيئي لشركة Hedera. يمكن للمستخدم بعد ذلك استخدام رمز HBAR كوسيلة لتبادل السلع أو الخدمات ، ودفع رسوم المعاملات الأخرى المعمول بها.

يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا "مشاركة الوكيل" رمز HBAR إلى عقدة الشبكة. تضمن ميزة Staking الوكيل الحفاظ على الأمن بالإضافة إلى جودة عمليات شبكة المنصة مع تخصيص نسبة صغيرة من رسوم المعاملات لحصص الوكيل. ومع ذلك ، فإن ميزة Staking proxy لم يتم توفيرها بعد.

مجلس إدارة هيديرا

يدير Hedera نظام يسمى "مجلس الإدارة". يتكون هذا النظام الحاكم من هيئات معترف بها مثل IBM و Deutsche Telekom و TATA Communications و FIS و Nomura و Boeing و DLA paper و Swisscom Blockchain و Magulu و Swirlds.

تم تشكيل مجلس الإدارة بطريقة تحافظ على مجلس "دوري" لحوالي 39 مؤسسة مختارة على وجه التحديد من مجموعة من الصناعات والجغرافيا. يضمن نظام الدوران هذا وجود توازن في القوة دائمًا في أي وقت.

وظائف مجلس الإدارة

1- اتجاه قاعدة البيانات:

يتمتع أعضاء مجلس الإدارة جميعًا بأصوات متساوية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوجيه البرنامج المتعلق بالعقد العامة ، بالإضافة إلى قاعدة بيانات النظام الأساسي.

2- لا تفرز:

تعد خوارزمية الإجماع الخاصة بـ Hashgraph ملكية ولديها رمز مراجعة مفتوح مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء ضمان بدون مفترق للشبكة وعملتها الأصلية. يساعد ذلك في الحفاظ على استقرار التطوير لمنشئي التطبيقات وأيضًا ضمان الاعتماد طويل المدى على الشبكة.

3- عقد الشبكة الأولية:

ستنضم الآلاف من العقد العامة إلى الشبكة لتعزيز الإجماع اللامركزي والتقدم. يقوم مجلس الإدارة بفحص هذه العقد قبل دمجها في النظام.

4- حدود المدة والمساواة في التصويت:

يُسمح لأعضاء مجلس الإدارة بالحصول على فترة ثلاث سنوات كحد أقصى بفترتين متتاليتين وبعد ذلك سيتم تفويضهم بمصادرة المنصب. ومع ذلك ، لا تنطبق هذه القاعدة على Swirlds. Swirlds ، بصفته مبتكر خوارزمية Hashgraph ، له مقعد دائم مع حقوق تصويت متساوية في المجلس.

تحافظ Hedera على اللامركزية من خلال التمييز بين الحكم والإجماع. وقد تم تصميمه على هذا النحو لضمان استمرار مجلس الإدارة في الكفاءة في جميع الأوقات.

المجلس مكلف أيضًا بمسؤولية اتخاذ القرار بشأن:

إدارة الخزينة لضمان سلامة الشبكة.

توفير المستلزمات القانونية لخدمة العالم.

تنظيم قابلية التغيير للتعامل مع البيانات والامتثال القانوني.

توفير التوجيه للمنصة بالإضافة إلى قاعدة بيانات عقدة الشبكة.

تقنية دفتر الأستاذ الموزع من الجيل الثالث

كانت Bitcoin (الجيل الأول من DLT) و Ethereum (الجيل الثاني DLT) الكيانات الرائدة للبنية التحتية اللامركزية وقابلية البرمجة. إنهم يعملون باستخدام Blockchain لإثبات العمل الذي يستهلك قدرًا هائلاً من قوة العمل وهو بطيء في تنفيذ المعاملات فقط حتى يتمكن من تحقيق مستويات مقبولة من الأمان. إن المستويات المكثفة لاستهلاك النطاق الترددي من قبل هذه الشبكات تجعلها باهظة الثمن ، وهو أمر باهظ بالنسبة لمعاملات العملة المشفرة البسيطة.

من ناحية أخرى ، تعمل Hedera على شبكة عامة لإثبات الحصة مدعومة بخوارزمية Hashgraph وتحقق درجة استثنائية للغاية في حالة الأمان (ABTF) مع توفير سرعات معاملات عالية بشكل لا يصدق واستهلاك منخفض للنطاق الترددي بشكل ملحوظ.

تمامًا كما كانت تقنية النطاق العريض ضرورية في التبني المبكر للإنترنت ، كانت هناك إعلانات بأن الجيل الثالث من DLT هو بالفعل لحظة النطاق العريض للعملات المشفرة.

الابتكارات الأخرى مثل الميزان على Facebook هي علامات على أن عصر الجيل الثالث قد بدأ بالفعل.

الميزان على عكس العملات المشفرة الأخرى ، هو عملة عالمية وسيكون لها طبيعة مستقرة. تسببت آفاق الميزان في حدوث اضطرابات في الهيئات التنظيمية في جميع أنحاء العالم وجعلتها تتخذ موقفًا سلبيًا ضد التقدم التكنولوجي. ومع ذلك ، لا يبدو أن هذه المعارضة تردع الميزان ولا يزال من المقرر إطلاقه في التاريخ المقترح.

تطبيقات الشركة اللامركزية على Hedera

تتميز Hedera بأكثر من 500 تطبيق لامركزي للشركة بدءًا من الشركات الناشئة المبتكرة إلى المؤسسات العالمية الراسخة. عدد قليل من هذه الشركات هي Armada ، Certara ، Earth.ID ، بلاط الأرض ، انتقال الطاقة ، Tune.fm ، ecclesia ، Ads Dax ، Alto ، Attestiv ، Binsignia ، Block.Red ، Carbon ، Zeux ، Zabo ، و Otarfy.

خلاصة

Hedera هو مستقبل تكنولوجيا دفتر الأستاذ العام اللامركزي بفضل الجمع بين الإنتاجية المتميزة والرسوم الرخيصة. ليس هناك من ينكر أن Hedera Hashgraph هي قوة لا يستهان بها.

أخبار ذات صلة

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

All You Need To Know About Hedera Hashgraph

All You Need To Know About Hedera Hashgraph

Hedera is said to be a decentralized public ledger that personalizes the digital world for its users in ways like never before. This technology goes beyond Blockchain for inventors to deliver applications that are fast, fair and secure.

Hedera Hashgraph was developed by Dr. Leemon Baird and Scientist Mande Harmon on July 2016. This game-changing invention was invented by the founders through the experiences and expertise they garnered after working on different projects including Swirlds, Trio Security and BlueWave Security. They also worked with the United States Air Force Academy.

Hedera runs on Hashgraph, which is an even better DLT alternative than the traditional Blockchain DLT and is more than adequate for mainstream and high scale use.

This program enables its users to interact and transact securely and efficiently online, without any third-party intermediary involvement, which could put the user’s sensitive information at risk.

What is the Difference Between Hedera Hashgraph and Other Blockchains?

For a better understanding of Hedera Hashgraph, let us examine the superiority this network has over traditional Blockchain.

Concerns have been raised about the capacity of Blockchain to handle the level of scaling necessitated by mainstream markets. It is mandated that large scale networks be capable of handling hundreds of thousands of transactions per second, but right now, prevailing Blockchain systems do not have such infrastructure in place to handle these requirements.

Hedera’s system, however, can handle up to 10,000 transactions in a second, while maintaining secure and efficient operations.

Hashgraph runs on a system that is Asynchronous Byzantine Fault Tolerant (ABTF), which makes it remarkably secure from cyber attacks like Sybil and DDoS. Hedera believes that this is an adequate security measure to be observed and that the consensus mechanism of other DLTs fails to achieve this.

Furthermore, a good number of public Blockchain systems do not have the necessary technical controls to make decisions, which could result in issues if the system was to have a glitch.

Concerns have also been raised on how public DLT systems should be regulated by well-regarded representatives from different sectors.

This is not the case with Hedera as they have a governance structure that is responsible for evaluating modifications made to the platform’s codebase, electing council managers and maintaining power equilibrium in the network’s corporation. According to Hedera, strong security and effective governance are keys to sustaining a stable system.

The HBAR and How It Functions

Hedera Hashgraph was primarily created to provide a reliable, productive and credible platform that caters to enterprise-grade applications, and not to operate as a cryptocurrency. Nevertheless, as with every other public DLT system, a native coin is necessary for the system to function. In this case, HBAR is the native coin for the Hedera platform and it fulfills two roles in the network which are:

1- Network fuel:

Developers use HBAR as means of exchange for network-related services like managing small contracts, storage of files, and exchanging cryptocurrencies. The HBAR token is also used as a tool for incentivizing and paying network nodes.

Developers can incorporate the HBAR into applications to carry out peer-to-peer payments as well as micropayments business models.

2- Network Protection:

Hedera’s proof-of-stake public system uses HBAR tokens, which are endowed to network nodes, to weigh network votes on transactions when approaching a consensus.

The weighted network voting system makes it incredibly costly and hard for ill-intentioned players to manipulate consensus.

Perks of Using HBAR Tokens

Impressive throughput:

The Hedera Hashgraph system can carry out 10,000 HBAR token transactions in just a second without compromising the security or durability of the network.

Discounted fees:

Hedera Hashgraph’s consensus is exceptionally lightweight which creates room for the cost of HBAR transactions to be low (roughly $0.0001 U.S. Dollar). Such transactional costs coupled with an excellent throughput make the HBAR micropayment a possibility.

Speedy transaction finality:

Hedera boasts of attaining finality on transactions within three to five seconds compared to Bitcoin which takes one minute or Ethereum which takes thirty to fifty seconds.

Economics of HBAR

Hedera’s treasury distributed its HBAR tokens on the 18th of September. 379 million tokens were given to investors who participated in the three-round capital raise that occurred in March up until August 2018. 1.95 million tokens were shared on the first day of launch to advisors, vendors and other related parties. The remaining 50 billion tokens will be distributed strategically by the network’s governing council over the next 15 years.

This release strategy will guarantee the security of Hedera’s proof-of-stake public network. This strategy will assist Hedera in achieving its vision of “maximum decentralization at scale”.

The HBAR listed for trading on twelve exchanges including OKEx, AlgoZ, Bering Waters, xfeatures, Galaxy Digital, Liquid, BitOda, OKCoin, Upbit, GSR, Bittrex and OSL. It can also be traded through over-the-counter desks.

HBAR Proxy Staking

Users and developers can purchase HBAR tokens from third-party outlets end companies such as exchanges and other transactional bodies that have decided to get integrated into Hedera’s ecosystem. The user can then use the HBAR token as a means of exchange for goods or services, and to pay other applicable transaction fees.

Users can also “proxy stake” the HBAR token to a network node. The proxy staking feature guarantees the maintenance of the security as well as the quality of the platform’s network operations while allotting a small percentage of the transaction fees to the proxy stakes. However, the proxy staking feature is yet to be made available.

Hedera’s Governing Council

Hedera is run by a system called the “Governing Council”. This ruling system consists of recognized bodies like IBM, Deutsche Telekom, TATA Communications, FIS, Nomura, Boeing, DLA paper, Swisscom Blockchain, Magulu, and Swirlds.

The governing council is set up in a manner that maintains a “rotating” council of about 39 enterprises specifically selected from an array of industries and geography. This rotational system ensures that there is always an equilibrium of power at any given time.

The Functionalities of the Governing Council

1- Direction of the codebase:

The members of the governing council all have equal votes when it comes to the direction of the software concerning public nodes, as well as the platform’s codebase.

2- No forking:

The consensus algorithm for Hashgraph is proprietary and has an open review code this creates a no-fork warranty for the network and its native coin. This helps to maintain the stability of development for app builders and to also guarantee long-term reliance on the network.

3- Initial network nodes:

Thousands of public nodes will join the network to promote its decentralized consensus and advancement. The governing council screens these nodes before they are integrated into the system.

4- Term limits and vote equality:

Members of the governing council are permitted to only have a three-year term at maximum with two successive terms after which they will be mandated to forfeit the post. However, this rule does not apply to Swirlds. Swirlds, as the creator of the Hashgraph algorithm, has a permanent seat with equal voting rights in the council.

Hedera preserves decentralization by distinguishing between governance and consensus. It was designed in that way to guarantee that the governing council continues to be competent at all times.

The council is also charged with the decision making responsibility on:

Management of the treasury to guarantee the safety of the network.

Provision of the legal necessities to serve the globals.

Regulation of mutability to handle data and legal compliance.

Provision of direction to the platform as well as the network’s node codebase.

Third Generation Distributed Ledger Technology

Bitcoin (first generation DLT) and Ethereum (second generation DLT) were the pioneering entities for decentralized infrastructure and programmability. They operate using a proof-of-work Blockchain which consumes a vast amount of work power and is slow to carry out transactions just so it can achieve acceptable levels of security. The intense levels of consumption of bandwidth by these networks make it expensive, which is exorbitant for simple cryptocurrency transactions.

Hedera, on the other hand, runs on a proof-of-stake public network that is backed by a Hashgraph algorithm and attains a very exceptional grade if security (ABTF) while providing incredibly fast transaction speeds and remarkably low bandwidth consumption.

Just as broadband technology was crucial in the early adoption of the Internet, there have been proclamations that the third-generation DLT is indeed the broadband moment for cryptocurrency.

Other innovations like Facebook’s Libra are signs that the third-generation era is already upon us.

Libra unlike other cryptocurrencies, is a global currency and will have a stable nature. The prospects of Libra has caused unrest in regulatory bodies around the globe and has made them take a negative stand against the progress of the technology. However, Libra does not seem to be deterred by this opposition and is still set to launch on the proposed date.

Decentralized Company Apps on Hedera

Hedera features over 500 decentralized company apps ranging from innovative startups to well established global enterprises. A few of these companies are Armada, Certara, Earth.ID, earth tile, Power transition, Tune.fm, ecclesia, Ads Dax, Alto, Attestiv, Binsignia, Block.Red, Carbon, Zeux, Zabo, and Otarfy.

Conclusion

Hedera is the future of public decentralized ledger technology thanks to the combination of outstanding throughputs and cheap fees. There’no denying that Hedera Hashgraph is a force to be reckoned with.

Relevant news

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.